My Best Friend

11 23
Avatar for Branny-L.123
2 years ago
Sponsors of Branny-L.123
empty
empty
empty

Each one of us wants to have a best buddy in our life.

Someone who convinces that there is unlocked door whom just waiting for you to be open.

Someone who makes you believed that there really good in this word.

Someone you like and enjoy being with.

Someone who is always there to offer his/her hands and gives an overwhelming support and life advices.

Someone who lifts you up when youā€™re down and the world seems dark and empty.

Someone lifts your spirit and makes that dark and empty world suddenly seem bright and full. In short, a person who is one call-away!

And that someone is called ā€œBest friendā€, do you have your best friend?

Well, I donā€™t even know about whoā€™s your best friend is. But I have mine, my girl best friend! We share almost everything with our best friend!

I donā€™t know why she became my best friend, all I have remember is we are classmate way back in our junior high life. She has the quality to attract others. She speaks politely and knows the manners of good speaking in order not to hurt the heart of others. She knows the art of winning the hearts of others. Sheā€™s pretty, very much kind, humble, intelligent, well she had many academic achievements while i donā€™t have mine. Maybe, Iā€™m just only a cute and handsome boy during our high school life. Just kidding! While anyway, Iā€™m very blessed and lucky to have a best friend like her.

Even now in college life, she still my best friend. Sometimes, if I had difficulty with my academic life, she is always there for me and who is always willing to listen.

Especially those moments that I was in a broken situation when my girlfriend left me. Indeed, she breaks me saying ā€œsorry, but it was all a lieā€. That lines, is the line I could ever and never forget even now. And that moment that I was in a broken situation, crying inside my room, (literally crying). Yes, Iā€™m a boy but I have heart and feelings. Iā€™ve been crying for almost a week day and night.

And thanks to my best friend, who is always there for me even I knew she was quite busy at that moment but she still had her time to message me with her words that will enable me to have the reason to move forward and cheer me up. She is my shoulder to cry on at that moment.

A MESSAGE TO MY BEST FRIEND

To my best friend, I just wanted to tell you that you are amazing whom I donā€™t want to lose as my best friend. Again I am blessed beyond measure to have you. Thank you so much for everything BF.

I know you have many dreams in life, like eager to finish in college, wants to have your own house, car and most especially a plenty of money to help not just only for your family but also for the others. Life can be hard but Iā€™m glad youā€™re on this journey with me not only to teach me things and inspire me, but to be my witness in growth of a good manner aspect of life and to keep me strong along the way.

Just remember what the book of Jeremiah 29:11 says, ā€œFor I know the Plans I have for youā€, ā€œPlans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a futureā€.

YOU ARE THE BEST DEFINITION OF WHAT BEST FRIEND ALL ABOUT.

You are the reason why Iā€™m here read.cash, Thank you for guiding me and for letting me to know about this platform. Thanks for your trust!!!

I miss you so much Bf @Ling01 Keep safe always. See you soon!

God bless.

4
$ 0.76
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 1
Avatar for Branny-L.123
2 years ago

Comments

God bless po sa lahatšŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best friend help Increase my sense of belonging and purpose. Boost my happiness and reduce your stress. Improve my self-confidence and self-worth. Help me cope with traumas, such as serious illness, bad mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu best friend is rare to find nowadays. But thanks you have your bf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all..ung best friend ko kc hndi ko mainvite dto.. sobrang busy sa buhay..šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you invite your bestfriend already sir, or not? If not, just try to do so ... hehehe malay natin, ako nga, kahit busy, pero nung ininvite ako ng best friend, uo agad ako! Hahaha not just to support her, but i also trust her..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG.. I'm not sir..šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚ anyway yes I have done inviting her, but she refused..šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HalašŸ˜± hahah very sorry ma'am huhu.. mapatawad niyo pa po ba ako?āœŒļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OKs lng un..no worries..šŸ˜œšŸ˜‚šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anway thank you po.. hehehe God bless always pošŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woyyy BF, makahilak ko uy. Pero salamat sa appreciation BF, abin nako naga plastik lang gyud ka ba charrr! Hahhaha miss you too BF and GOD Bless.

Ang masasabi ko lang "sorry but it was all lie"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Came from the bottom my heart kaya na bf... pero huuuy HAAAHAAA basta naay purpose ang tanan bf HAAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago