My biggest dream in my life

0 9
Avatar for Brandonxd09
3 years ago

Hi Everyone My Name Is Jhun Brandon Valdez a simple student that lives in a simple house.. My Family is poor.. I only share.. My status in my life. Many think that im rich but theres wrong.. Im poor student that like to be a accountant someday.. My plan when im in college.. I will work in restaurants or fast foods for my finance.... To help my family finance me in my school.. Guys sorry for my grammar.. Im not good in english but ill do my best. So my dream is to be an accountant.. Then after that ill help my family to grow up.. My goal is to move my family in a good house because my family house is very small...

My brothers and sisters are like a sardines when it comes at night.. I dont know what im doing to my sisters and brothers.... Thats only my beggining of my story thank wish you like it

2
$ 0.00

Comments