Sunday Service, Photo Editing & 40 Days Of Evangelism || Actifit Card: August 23 2020.

0 7
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

This Sunday was a little bit hectic for me as a person because starting from the waking up in the morning to getting back home very tired in the evening, it wasn't an easy thing at all.

All the same, I give all the glory to God for the help this far. The Sunday service was glorious, all thanks to those whom we are working together in church. After taking all the pictures, I still have to go back home and edit it, also the pictures snapped in the evening, which was the 40 Days Of Evangelism going on which we are in Day 14 already.

Pictures in my gallery. The pictures were just too many that I have to start selecting them.

More than 100 pictures. I first started with the 40 Days Of Evangelism, edit and add the church logo to it. I am using Adobe Photo Express.

Editing photos

...

...

Adding Church logo to it.

...

...

The outcome.

After all that, I'll still have to post it on the church Facebook page and trusting God for the right write up to accompany it.

Dunamis International Gospel Centre Akure Facebook page || Day 14/40 Days Of Evangelism

https://www.facebook.com/1623663424560062/posts/2648144735445254/

The post has reached 5,000+ views and still counting. All the glory be to God.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments