Healing A Little || Actifit Report Card: August 22 2020

4 6
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Yesterday was a little bit boring for me as a person, I couldn't use the hand to do lots of stuffs I've wanted to do. The pain was little now but the damage is visible, I was also trying to avoid lots and lots of people so that I won't be noticed.


The points made here was from the long walk I took to the bank and to the market to buy what I'll eat. I even have to go out in the night because of the many people there. Needless to say that some people still noticed that I carry an injury.

Very bad of me not to reply when told 'sorry'. I always feel embarrassed by it.

The blood has stopped dripping and it looks like it is creating a water pool on it.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago