Famous Black Panther Actor, Chadwick Boseman Is Dead

22 26
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

The news I saw this morning broke my heart in no small way, I am still trying to unread or maybe he could wake up and say it's not true, hey, I am still alive! Relax, it's a social media stunts for a new movie. 

Alas, it was true that one of the best black favorite actor is really gone for good.

Adieu my friend, I still watched 21 Bridges some days ago and it's an amazing work you put in there. 

You'll always be remembered.

Wakanda forever !!!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about it too. It's so sad and disheartening. May his soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also read about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great lost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boseman rest in peace We will really miss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatly missed him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will surely miss him. Miss him a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a fake news I am also big fan of his

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the news is fake, it's all over the tv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really a sad news 😢 may his soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a black day now in wakanda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago