Cool Day Ahead || Actifit Card: July 29 2020

0 23
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Today was a cool day though I might want to say I literally didn't do anything per say.

I went out in the morning to check on a friend and have some chit chat and then back home to prepare something to eat. Slept off along and woke up around 7pm to have something to eat and prepare for church vigil.


The picture above is a screenshot of a friend's WhatsApp status and it has been a thing I really wanted to do for a while.

Having an exchange is cool but being a badass trader is way cooler, you can scalp each day and make your gain while being among the top ten trader is a very good thing.

I see having an exchange as a very risky thing because of the rate of being hacked I high these days.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments