Checking Rounds || Actifit Card: August 25 2020.

17 24
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

I didn't do much yesterday, I was tempted over and over again to buy more Sports token but the funds wasn't there at all at that time. But I am happy at least that the buy order is increasing against what it was some days ago. I was so scared of the outcome that I even said it on the discord group if this is the end of sports. But now, things are getting better and I know with time the price will starts to jump.

I believe in what @uyobong is doing and his ideology concerning the token, though presently, to be sincere, one of the poorest token and the one that looks it won't survive the next day on hive engine is Sports token. But time after time, the token has proven otherwise, thereby showing a bright future. One day, this token might come up to $0.001 and to $0.01 and finally lands at $0.1. O my, how happy will I be by then.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

✌ Yeah its really beautiful and captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that a great ideology concerning tokens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just learning how to make the best use of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ade
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your personal experience man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Am glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you returning my word back to me and telling me to subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago