A Journey So Long || Actifit Card: August 20 2020.

4 9
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Yesterday's journey was something else, a 2 hours Journey to a place and another 2 hours journey back just to change 2 batteries.

To me, it looks too stressful to do such a work but I really thank God that the work was successful and it was great.

To me, the idea that we have to travel that far for that less of a work wasn't a good thing to me.

We came back in the evening and have to go to church for a wake keep of a church member who slept in the Lord. May the Lord help grant him peace at the end.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey subscribed u now. Sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the journey was not too stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago