Saying ‘I’m sorry’ is saying ‘I love you

1 6
Avatar for Booseh
Written by
3 years ago

with a wounded heart in one hand and your smothered pride in

the other.

It’s sad, so sad Why can’t we talk it over Oh it seems to me That sorry seems to be the hardest word

"Sorry Seems to Be The Hardest Word"

Flowers say you’re sorry. A date says you’ve learnt your lesson. A diamond says both the above. All three and you’re making her suspicious.

I’m sorry I can’t save the world, I don’t want any part in that. I just want to be remembered in a way where I can mean everything to one person, and save them from all the insecurities this world has created.

Hold me now It’s hard for me to say I’m sorry I just want you to stay

"Hard to Say I’m Sorry"

True friends stab you in the front.

WBreakfast in bed?

Everything is my fault, I’ll take all the blame.

"All Apologies"

Can I get a redo?

I’m sorry to say so but, sadly it’s true that bang-ups and hang-ups can happen

to you.

Oh, the Places You’ll Go

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Lovely one

$ 0.00
3 years ago