Hard

1 7
Avatar for Booseh
Written by
3 years ago

It's Hard When Someone You

Love Hurts You, But It

Hurts More When You Know

That You Love Each Other So

Much But You Have To Let Go...!!!I Can Feel Your Heartbeat,

I Can Feel Your Pain.

I Can Feel Your Presence,

As If You Never Went Away.

I Can See You Crying,

And I Can See The Sadness In

Your Face. My Heart Is Breaking,

And So Is Yours, Despite Being

So Far, Far Away. I Can Hear

You Calling My Name And It

Hurts You To Say.. Why Can’t

This Just Be Simple,

Why Can’t This Just All Go Away..Don't Give Special Place To

Any One In Your Heart,

Its

Easy To Give That Place

But It Hurts More When

They Don't Know The

Value Of That Place....!First Time I Saw U,

U Warmed My Heart..

Second Time I Saw U,

U Started Little Flames..

Now Each Time I See U,

My Heart Burns Like Hell..!Some People Hurt By Words And

Some By Action...

But The Biggest Hurt I Believe

Is That

Someone Ignoring You

When You Value Them More Than

Anything Else.Forget About Me, Erase Me,

Don't Even Think Back

Becoz One Day Wen You Let

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Kindly subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago