Happy and excited

0 2
Avatar for Booseh
Written by
3 years ago

Many years ago I knew one of those boys who always looked happy and excited. This is a bag with always warm linen. I'll hug you first. I always love meeting you. Congratulations for not bothering you. Let's call him "John". John is like a dog, one of the rarest people whose passion and uncontrollable arousal do not change so much that they can sometimes completely annoy you. Can you ... hate life a little? I used to think And no, I've never painted eyeliner before. Unfortunately, this has not happened. And I feel like an idiot thinking that way. I was just jealous and made up my mind. Or worse. Bad guys. But John was so sweet and passionate that I didn't feel bad for so long because you had no choice but to be caught by your ghost. He always wants to know what's going on in your life. He is always encouraging. He is always happy and proud of you, even when you are unhappy or not proud of yourself.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Booseh
Written by
3 years ago

Comments