NFTs to Donation!! Spectacled Bears

0 13
Avatar for BooXyNFTs
2 years ago
Topics: Charity

The ONG Oso Andino Guaramacal works to promote the declaration of the Ramal de Calderas National Park, in the states of Trujillo, Barinas and Mérida (Venezuela), with the aim of conserving the frontinos present in this territory, this being a species that is only present in the Andes from Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia, and which is currently classified by the International Union for the Conservation of Nature (IUCN) as vulnerable, but for Venezuela its situation is classified in danger of extinction. 🐻🧸

Now I'm helping them.

I'm supporting them to save the beautiful bear. I know is hard but I need to do something.

Well that's reason I need you support too.

All my gallery in sale now and 50% will be Donated to them....

Access to my gallery link BIO 🖌️

#specspectacledbear #nfts #nftanimal #nftgallery #nftsale #bear #mintable_app #nftart #savebear

0
$ 0.00

Comments