Nft to help

0 11
Avatar for BooXyNFTs
2 years ago

Hello Reader's

How they will know and it is not to hide that I am the creator of some NFTs designs, and I am also a campaign

What does that mean...

... That I am or was still not sure how to explain it, looking for a foundation, whether it be to fight against environmental pollution, extinction of animals, recycling in short, some NGO that is in favor of all this. Ah but you wonder why? Well, my intention is to carry out exchanges within the networks. To promote my work, instead the NGO would receive 50% of the profits that I obtained.

Well I comment. I managed to get it.

There is an organization in Venezuela, called

"PROJECT OF THE ANDEAN BEAR OF THE GUARRAMACAL PARK"

These guys seek to protect the Frontinus bear from the wasteland.

But hey, I won't tell you much about them. But if I leave your social networks so that you yourself know them.

https://instagram.com/osoandinoguaramacalve?utm_medium=copy_link

Now what I ask of you is to carry out the work of expanding the information using the links that I have in my Bio, doing RT and reposting the gallery of my work. Since without that, these guys will not be able to obtain the benefit that I am giving them.

Thank you all

1
$ 0.00

Comments