My Darling

0 16
Avatar for Blxckira
3 years ago

My darling!

I know I hurt your feeling

Your forgiveness is what I've been longing

You made my day so happy

But what I did to you was cruelty

Your smile that is lovely

Became fake and ugly

The eyes I've seen attractive

Turns into repulsive

I miss you so much my darling

My heart burns and aching

I couldn't stop thinking

Thinking that you are leaving

I wish I could turn back the time

The time that I can call you mine

I wish I have a certain power

The power to make you closer

My heart, my mind and my body

Wishes you to come to me closely

I miss you like crazy

Please my darling, I'm very sorry

Oh darling ,can't you see?

I'm missing you that badly

Badly enough to make my heart stop

And cause my tears in my eyes drop

I received love but you received pain

It stabs your heart and veins

That causes your whole in vain

I'm sorry darling if that's what you gain

2
$ 0.00

Comments