Importance of Research in our Daily Life

2 25806
Avatar for Blxckira
3 years ago

Gadgets like cellphone, laptop and tablet really helps me a lot. Doing my homeworks without difficulty, sending messages to anyone faster and easier thanks to this modern technology made because of research. Research that develops our critical thinking skills, gives us knowledge and learnings and also provide us an information that we can apply or use in our daily life. Research is search for facts and knowledge. So, by doing research we will know if it is really the truth or just a lie. Example, I didn't take or use any illegal drugs because according to them it will only damage my organs and also affects the way I behave and think. How did I know all of this? How did I know that it is true? Ofcourse by researching. Research is really important because it reveals reality and unreality. If what you believe is the unreality one, there's a possibility that one of your decision could lead you to danger. So research is very important for us to know which is which.

Research really plays an important role in our daily life. By doing so, it will excercise our minds that is helpful in our studies, sharpens our brains that allows us to be creative, imaginative or innovative and could also be helpful in project success.

5
$ 10.59
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You're right! I'm a parent now, a mother of three children, and research helps me a lot especially when it comes to my children, nowadays, no doctor, no going out, no exploring outside our home. My cellphone and internet are big help for me. We just need to use it in important research and don't abuse also our health by using mobile phones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Don't abuse it, use it in a right way po because too much is dangerous 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago