My Alpha Dog #1ststory

0 10
Avatar for Blurryface
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Hi guys I just want to share my story to my one of my favorite dogs.

Dogs are always playful, sweet always like cuddle and thats the fact. Yeah the bread of my dog is askal, german and dashan I have 7 dogs here in our house yeah my house and the house of dogs are one although they have they're own cages they just sitting in our couch make their self comfortable while me are always so hard to rub the bedsheets of the couch so that it will be clean ahhaha so hard right?

Btw, did I tell you that my alpha dog bit the 20$ bill of mine and that's hurt cause I'm gonna paid the bill of ours without that money I can't pay the bill and that then my mom is mad to me, cause the 20$ bill is a useless one cause it's already a piece of money paper. Hahahah I can't forget about it cause everytime I remember it always made me smile like, I feed him good then he will just like the bill make his toys ahahhah.

And oh yeah, they are spoiled and sometimes I beat them not that hard but sometimes I do hard when they are so silly and stubborn dogs are like people they mad they sad they can feel what people feel like us, dogs can make us happy stress reliever, and funny sometimes cause they do something crazy hahahah.

Only a dog lover can fully understood what it likes to be with them to be mad of them and to be happy with the dogs.

Here's a picture of me and my alpha dog!

Don't be scared, his face is always mad but he's very sweet trust me.

Btw, this is my first time in this community and I hope we can get together and support each other, thank you for reading my little diary.

Sending all my love for you and stay safe mwuaahh!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blurryface
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments