Just Saying

0 19
Avatar for Blue_velvet25
1 year ago

I just wanna say, "why is it so hard?"

It so hard to let someone understand what you feel

I just wanna let my heart out for the hurts and pain I felt inside

I just wanna let you understand me, but why can't you understand that this is me..

We argue so much with many this

We are different from each other

We have different like and dislike

But the question is, why do you make SHARING OR TELLING so difficult to do?

Sometime I just wanna share things to you

But in the end, you won't listen to what I am saying

You make it diffirent to you

The way I'm telling you is nagging for you

Why is it so hard for you to tell truths?

In the end, you make me feel that I am the wrong one. That I am just telling what I really see and feel

LORD, please help me out here

I am begging you

I know you are the only who could comfort me today

Lord, please clearer our minds and heart from all the stress and hatred.

I know this is not easy. That is why I am praying to you Lord.

Please help me.

This is me, just saying...

LORD, YOU ARE THE ONLY I GOT RIGHT NOW TO LEAN ON. PLEASE HELP ME. PLEASE HEAL ME.

1
$ 0.00

Comments