smartBCH NFTs new Addition,"Punk Apes"

16 131
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: SBCH, SmartBCH, BCH, NFT, Hype, ...

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you lovely world?. I woke up early at 5 AM as there was the minting of my favorite NFTs collection, "Punk apes". You already know, "how I earn about one BCH through NFTs trading by jumping into the smartBCH world". I am in hurry to write and compile this article so that you will be able to mint as many punk apes as you want. So let me introduce without any delay as there were 10000 NFTs in which 2000+ NFTs are still available for you after a few hours when minting started.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

Short Introduction:

This project is owned by @JaphethTitoy, who has a good reputation in NFTs World. Moreover, punk apes have the support of SBS Gambling apes NFTs, a recording project owned by @Keith_Patrick. Surely, this NFTs Collection will also follow the Roadmap map followed by apes CLUB. His new collection is more similar to ETH Apes Punk NFTs available the on opensea platform. But his collection in the smart contract chain is more dominant than an ETH chain. Because:

  • Low gas fee for minting, listing, and making transactions on Oasis. cash<<<1$.

  • Fast in functionality and speed. More, ver there is no problem happening like on Polygon and Solana chain during listing Open season.

  • There is no or less risk of scamming like these factors are dominant the on Opensea platform.

I appreciate and to his vision. Moreover, the art and design of NFTs are beautiful and rare. I hope it will also bria ng bucket of sBCH for many investors like SBS gambling apes.


Why Punk apes?

PunkApes is a Descriptive figure that I see in our community in conflict with human forms of life. This is the figure in which the young generation adapts to its environment - how the new generation thinks, and behaves and thereby creates a human power on themselves. This is expressly elaborated with how we dressed, accessorized, and adapted to a new lifestyle. This new lifestyle may conflict with old-fashioned people. Gladly, I considered myself the new generation of people who readily adapts to its ever-changing environment. PunkApes is an NFT series of 10k generated crypto apes with not many earnings, rewards, and giveaways! We believe that, with a unified vision, we can create a movement that changes the lives of everyone involved! We would love to welcome you into PunkApes.

Coded by Punkapes Website

Image Source


Why Minting?

Minting of NFTs an is addiction for me. I can't stop my mouse from clicking the right button when I observed any rare and trustful NFTs collection. When it is supported by a more prominent figure of SBS Gambling Apes Keith then we didn't have any doubt about any investment. Everyone makes key investments to earn more. The same happens to me. I didn't want to lose any opportunity that gave me relief when already Market crash continuously pains me. Hence, I shall mint and I surely will mint to bring butter for my kiddos. If you want to mint NFTs then must click here as after a few hours I bet these NFTs collection will be in the wallets of great whales. I shall divide each punk ape NFTs collection investors as a whale in the future as I believe both SBS gambling apes are cooking something special for their investors. Still, you have a fair chance to become rich as three special are still present in the minting pool. I have minted 10 NFTs, unfortunately, I will be able to get one least rare punk ape ranked at 309, so after minting you can check the rank of your NFTs from the smart BCH NFTs rarity website.

Image Source

Following Punk apes, I want to hold them as their art attracted me a lot and looked beautiful. Remaining I shall trade by Oasis. cash.


Some Basic Information:

If you are interested then surely you need the following information to step in.

So happy Punk Ape everyone and participate in the fun as fast as you can with better future opportunities.


...Final Thoughts...

Dear Readers! It is thousands of times best to invest in a project which has a fair chance of evolving than a project that makes us greedy with temporary profit and long-time rug pulls. smart BCH community is still baby with 10000 addresses in each project but what do you think when it will be 3X-4X more than this number predicted next year. Many investors after losing a lot of investment in the ETH chain are migrating to the true world of sBCH. I can't stop myself from minting, staking, and supporting any BCH projects because I should support a project that will prove bread and butter for my babies than a project who made me able to sell my house and bike. Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

Want to join and Support the Author, then join me here:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

14
$ 3.04
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: SBCH, SmartBCH, BCH, NFT, Hype, ...

Comments

This is a solid project and they made their intentions known when they partnered with GAC. Under 8 hours, 10,000 NFTs got sold out. That's absolutely remarkable. I'm glad I got some but not the rare ones. I'm trying to check the floor market to see others I can grab on a cheap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother you have fair chance don't miss this. Buy some rare one that is still in bottom price. Have a good day dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I minted some and I got some that were underpriced too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear your excellency about NFT'S so tempting. I wish I can also mint some but unfortunately my wallet is broke right now. However I wish they will bring a good profit for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unfortunately minting is over now. You need to wait for next NFTs collection. Thanks for wishing good luck and prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Single Mom With 4 Kids Lost Her Job But Was Able To Stay On Top By Banking Continuously DOLLER 1500 Per Week With An Online Work She Found Over The Internet… Check The Details HERE… https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world of NFTs is just so interesting and seeing your articles everyday about them just want to make me try out too but the money won't be enough to try out but am keeping a finger crossed that with my savings one day you will be shocked

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Might be one day I shocked but it is not so easy 😂. You should make research on every collection if you didn't mint them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would do just that thanks a lot though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you got lucky my friend I got 3 punk apes i Harley Quinn 1 commander and 1 inmate ape.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats and best wishes for your punk apes. Let us see how hype is indulge in this project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sold out in 8 hours 41 minutes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats to you and Punk apes team. Punk minting will be hard to complete without your support. Now let us look more towards APE roadmap for punk fate. Thanks sir for dropping some words here it will put more motivation in me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you ever solid NFT? and how much was its Price? I also tried NFT but I quit. Because my laptop was not working well and I failed to make NFT. But I wanna try them again. Would you like to guide me about it? And which is the best platform to sell NFT easily?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surely brother, I am here to guide you. You can click the link for minting but before it make sure you have Metamask wallet with addition of sBCH network there. Then you make search in browser of MM Oasis.Cash where you can trade NFTs easily. For any question, just DM me on above platforms I mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago