LUNA is Lowest, Underrated and Negative Asset for me

7 43
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Worst, The road, Depress, Dip, Luna, ...

Hello to all Read Cash Beautiful People! I say sorry and my great apologize to LUNA investors but I am not able to stop my emotions and feelings after watching response of people on Social media and physically about LUNA so I decided to write and publish them on read cash also. I gathered summation of response of people in derivation of LUNA as Lowest, Underrated, Negative Asset" Why I did this, I can make it more clear to you.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Why Luna is Lowest in Price?....

I want to answer you about it later. Before I shall recommend you must read article of @Eybyoung about LUNA and present dump.

In one month from 119$ to 0.0001725$

According to my search on this question is:

UST is behind all the crash of LUNA. UST is not more stablecoin anymore. It is algorithmic Stablecoin with high risk case. As people started to withdraw their assets in UST. So demand pressure increases backed up this loss through LUNA. Both LUNA and UST are sister coins. It means you can invest UST in LUNA also. It is my still simple response you need to make your own search on this question I still provided you recommendations.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Why LUNA is Underrated Coin on every platform??...

I was using twitter and found the reaction of people. Some are making memes and some are posting negative post on Twitter (It is most effective media to spread a latest news affecting people reactions). It was not enough I opened my read dot cash account and found the news and article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince where he wrote one Nigerian sold his car to buy LUNA and now his whole investment is about zero. I agreed to him crypto can make someone from King to bigger and bigger to King. I used the term most underrated coin to LUNA because you can find everywhere people are protesting against it. Even I also lost my 1000$ Investment in LUNA and it is about 40$ in value now.

Journey from 1000$ to 37$

For me investment in Crypto is highly risky so anytime it can be zero so I am addicted with pump and even dump in crypto. People negative remarks and negative trends made it highly Underrated LUNA for me.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Why LUNA is Negative Asset now?....

I opened my Binance account where I found the notification,"At any time Binance can suspend and unlist trading of LUNA. It was a great and huge shock to my brain and even my heart started to beat with high speed. Like me every investors is questioning,"What will happen if LUNA become zero in value?"...

I am unpredictable about its answer. Because anything that you consider impossible Crypto had made it possible. So we should be prepared for everything. Still LUNA is trading and recently it pumped to 1000% in value.

We should not spread fud against a crypto because these all easy evidences to governments and to people who think negative about Crypto.

BTC can dumped from its highest ATH 60k$ to 20K$ according to recent tweet on their official account. So we should be prepared for negative assets also. Drink cold water in Summer and eat as much as you can because there can happen more dumped in value of Crypto many great trader and investors warn and had made alert about it.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thanks for reading, liking, commenting and upvote. I need your positive response and advises in comment section because we all are learner here.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

All Pictures credit goes to Binance Platform..

8
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Worst, The road, Depress, Dip, Luna, ...

Comments

I hope Luna bounces back. Feels sorry for the extreme loss. I lost a lot too with BCH 💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is still hope, let us see what happened next time. But as I looked to UST reserves it is hard to turn back and it will be really tough to win confidence of investors. Although we most of time remain unsuccessful in crypto but such a huge dump make Worth of coin from Hero to Zero.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, you don't mean it, a whooping $1k gone to the dust. Man, I am so sorry for your losses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that was big loss for me. Even I can't imagine about it. Now I stopped holding of shitcoin like LUNA. I shall like to trade with BCH only. I got good lesson but its price was too costly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LUNA supply made it crashed as sellers got panicked and UST keep minting LUNA just to burn UST.. from 400m supply it became 6.5 T that is why the price will really sink because of the supply and demand.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was no doubt supply demand factor but I am not going to invest anymore in it my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's already a gambling

$ 0.00
1 year ago