Hello Human! Don't Abuse us we have Rights

6 45
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you? I hope you are enjoying this platform that is one of the best palace where you can share your feelings into words. It is my #First Post here about animal rights and unspoken words that are actually #Complains of some my favorite creatures of God. Precisely I behave and love them like my family members. These complains have sole purpose to give you idea about pains and problems of these creatures of God who never speak to you. Today I shall prove and present myself as their tongue which will punctuate and articulate their rights. So let me raise their voices on every door that hates to them.

Disclaimer:

This post already have been shared on Hive platform. I also shared it here because it is our dear responsibility to spread awareness about animal rights.

I am Enny:

Hello Hunan! I am Cat. My name is Enny. I belong to Superb Persian Family. I have white color and I am more close to #Feline Family. Today I was Playing in playground with ball of Jay who is son of my owner. I don't know how this happened suddenly ball got punctured by my sharp teeth. Owner son complained to his Dad and his Dad throw me out of house in basket of garbage where I found nothing to eat became emaciated and dehydrated. I closed my eyes and was waiting for death because there were no chances of my survival. Suddenly God sent an angle there who carried me to a Veterinary Hospital. In this hospital, doctor is taking care about me. It is third day here and I am recovered from my illness. I want to sent my complain to my readers here through hive platform,"We are also creatures of God, please don't beat us when we make any mistake."

I am Jack:

Hello Hivers! I am dog. My name is Jack. I belong to #Canine Family. I am crawling on road because my legs have #limnitis. It was yesterday when I was crossing the road suddenly one bike rider raided his bike on my hind legs. I was crying in pain from last night and finding the reason for which I got this punishment. I have complain to Humans,"Please Human don't beat me because like you I am also destined to error either consciously are unconsciously."

I am Shovi:

Hello Human! I am ostrich.My name is Shovi. I belong to running bird family. I am present in Zoo. Today I was taking fresh air and enjoying the scene around me. Many visitors attracted by my site were able to spend some few minutes with me. One family with Naughty kiddos came near to me. I also came near to them because I love to kiddos and stuff they have in their hands. One of kiddo through buble chewed by his mouth in front of me. I was not able to think anything and ate it at once. Later, It stuck into my Esophagus and I have to face minor surgery. I have complain to Human fellow,"Please Human don't through things you eat in front of us because we have no same digestive system like you and these things causes trouble to us later."

Final Words:

I am BlueFlipper who is main Supervisor in Animal Welfare Society, Anatolia. I know and can feel the pain of animals. So I decided to write about their rights. I advised you all,"Please don't give anything to our pet which is not its staple food because it causes a lot of trouble for it." Moreover our pets also has rights that are essential for their care. We should gave all rights to them especially about their shelter,food, and protection. We don't have any right to beat or cull any animal. I am hopeful after reading this article, you will be able to feel the pain of this innocent creature of God.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

@blueflipper123, original Content Copyright 2022©️.

About Author:

All Pictures are Property of Author 🔥.

10
$ 2.30
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Exactly right. We should think about their feelings too. It doesn't mean they can't speak they don't have feelings. They have their own way of feelings and we should respect them and take care of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad whenever cats or even other pets get abuse by other people. They have feelings too and they also feel hurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can't help them don't hurt them. What to say, literate or illiterate some people show they are the worst animal species existing on Earth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is really bad, every one on this earth has its own role and palace. We should educate people about animal rights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting and I love how you could speak on their behalf. The truth is animals also have life to live too just like human beings and they have feelings too. We should treat them kindly and nicely. Thanks for reminding us again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome sister,it is our moral duty to raise our voice for these poor innocent creature of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago