Family Lunch with Salad of Chitchat

8 44
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Lunch, Friday, Chat, Cocking, Kitchen, ...

Lead Image Source

Hello to all Read Cash Family! How are you all my dear friends. It is Friday and we have special time with my siblings, parents and relatives. It is very rare event, we sit on dining table to commence something new good for whole family and our community. Today my father was in happy mood so I found a chance to sit with him. I love to my Dad and try to learn family matters from him and cooking from my mother. Before salad of Chitchat, I have to prepare and cocked special dishes for all. My mother is good in cocking and I have to help her in chores. The whole Scenario in Kitchen I want to describe here. So Let me start friends.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Kitchen Weather:

As I decided earlier today my Mom was in happy mood in Kitchen otherwise she punished me on using mobile and show aggressiveness when I denied her advice. So whole weather in Kitchen was enjoyable and I can learn smoothly without any fear. She decided to make three dishes for guest because we have following main ingredients in Kitchen.

  • Rice

  • Chops of Mutton

  • Vegetables including Potatoes and Carrot

  • Wheat Powder

______________________________

First Delicious Dish:

First of all, My Mom and I decided to cock Beryani(one of the favorite dish of Pakistan as I am native Pakistani so I have to take start from it). After cocking for two hours, We was able to have delicious and spicy Beryani. I took a snap for you, so let me share.

Beryani with my Spoon

Check the color and flavor I have cocked with my mother. I think it can be your favorite like me and I managed to eat it first on the idea of checking.

______________________________

Second Juicy Dish:

In many popular Countries, chops of Mutton are cocked and ate as favorite dish. Here I missed Fish like many Philippines friend here. Although it is not my favorite but I made a little help for my mom. It took about 1.5 hours to cock this dish. Finally it was ready for you. So check its snap for you.

Mutton Keemah

I become fan of its yellow color that is due to Karahi Spicy chops powder. It is prepared by multinational company. So you can use it accordingly to recipe you have to cock in your home.

______________________________

Third Dish Full of Carbs, Protein and Vitamen A:

Last thing we cocked was mixture of Vegetables. Most of the vegetables has anti-oxidant and fibrous character. So that our digestibility should be increased to meet the requirements of our body. I cocked Carrots with Potatoes and Peas that are mine favorite especially if I have their flakes. I also snapped it and decided to share here also.

Potatoes mixed with Carrots and Peas

It was last but not the least dish for our guests. Moreover we also baked some confectionaries to add up their taste. We also have baked three types of bread.

  • Simple Bread

  • Fermented Bread

  • White Bread

  • Salad with Vinegar

  • Pickles

______________________________

These all dishes were cocked by me and from my mother. If you need Recipe with YouTube Tutorial then describe me in comment section I can share with you. Thanks for giving your precious time in reading.

All Food Pictures are taken by me with help of my Android Infinix hot 8 🔥.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 0.88
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Lunch, Friday, Chat, Cocking, Kitchen, ...

Comments

The potatoes mixed with carrots and peas, we call it here "menudo". 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know Philippines have many other sweet and delicious dishes also. We just named them mix vegetable. Thanks for sharing new name to me. From today I shall named them Menudo in my region.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jeez. I became extremely hungry after seeing those delicious-looking foods from your country. To be honest, I'd like to try the biryani.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These all dishes are delicious and spicy. Wao you liked my favorite dish sister. You are always welcome to join us here if you can. Thanks for dropping some words for me here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss biryani. When I work in Kuwait my employers usually order some biryani from an arab restaurant as they don't usually cook at home. I really like this with a lot of chicken meat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Still you can take it from me. You are always welcome brother. Last time, My mom and I cocked it very well. You can check the flavor. I also have guide for you if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are nice meals. I have always wanted to taste Biryani someday and I hope I would be able to get the ingredients in my area. These are nicely and well prepared meal by you and your mom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sister, I shall invite you in my region if you want. I shall make a special dish for you. Otherwise I can share the YouTube link for your tutorial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago