Dinner Scene With Family

5 35
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful Read Cash Family! How are you all?. It is rare I and my family sit on dining table and eat together. Because every next member of family is busy in Jobs and Chores. It was great day, we at last were together to eat some spoons of sweet and share chitchat of love. On this occasion, my family cooked special dishes for every sibling. I decided to write about these dishes but I think you are not interested to read my article. Anyway if you read it till end, you will be getting experience of some rare dishes. So it is up to you either you get taste of new dishes or you want to be traditional who know only about few dishes.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Dishes in Front of me:

It can't be possible if a dish is in front of me and I not snapped it in my mobile Gallery to give surprise you people as I already had gotten surprise from this dish after first interaction. Oh! I just bent to see what is special for me today because you will be wonder to know I didn't have any favorite dish so If you put banana in front of me, then it is okay I like to eat and can't leave it for you 😂.

Anyway following dishes were in front of me.

  • Pakora,Samosa and Fruitchat: These both are roasted in oil and their composition is like Pulses powder having Potatoes in between them. I was in wonder to know Potatoes is staples food of Ireland nation. So we are making harms for them, more we eat less they can find these potatoes. Fruitchat at the end was enough to provide sweetness for acrid people.

Three dishes and one man Army for eating
  • Chicken Karahi and Mutton Keema: These dishes are my favorite one and I can fight for them. There will be no compromise on them like Independence has no compromise for slave. As my Mom presented them to me I attacked on them like Lion attacks on its prey. You can see just these dishes and I know there will be watering in your mouth. I am equally divider in your sadness because I had eaten them. Chicken is most eatable meat in any county so there are different rumors about their meats. Some people mentioned that like chicks are not able to move more these causes also less activity in Human. Mutton Keema at the end was solace for me. You can consider and grab the speed of buck. If above theory about chicks is right then I am lucky to get it because it was also part of my dinner.

Chicken Karahi
Mutton Keema

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

It was not only dishes that were happy, we all were sharing our pains on dinning Table:

My lovely father like best father asked everyone about their worries. But I am angry with them they ignore me and I want to eat more 😜. It was my great loss. There were general routine question from everyone. But if he asked from me any question then it will be more special. Why special?

Because they asked me what benefits will be provided by dishes you have taken. Seriously I am not a scientist. He should asked how many dishes of Chicken and Mutton I have taken. Anyway, I didn't take it serious and make some lie because I was not a good student in class. And I only know about Carbohydrates, Proteins and Lipids.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

I hope after reading my article, you will be able to know about some rare dishes. Already I am not interested to write more about dining table as every next episode was my disgrace that I felt when I was writing this article and finished when I have done it.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can only share it only=========>

Pictures used as a reference here are taken from my Android Infinix hot 8 with 13 Mega Pixel camera.

5
$ 1.06
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Is the fruitchat a combination of different fruits? I love what I am seeing there. In fact, all the foods look tasty and I wish I could have a bite of them all. Thanks for sharing your dish with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still can join us on the table. It will be good fo see You with my family. A guest on dining table is honor for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe! It's alright then. Thank you 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not familiar with the dish you had for dinner but they look delicious.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These were some rare dishes so I shared it with you. Don't mind them because I love to share these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago