A Photographer Advice,"Focus Your Camera, Synchronized Your Eyes and Use Your Mind"

8 32
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all beautiful and biggest Photography Lovers Read Dot Cash Community!

Disclaimer:

This article has also published on Hive by me.

(My Hive.blog)

How are you?

I am blueflipper with Infinix Hot 8 Android having 13 MP Camera. It is my first post in this community. I am excited as well as confused because Being Android Photographer in front of photographer gurus I need some confidence. I took thirty minutes to recover my nervous and decided to capture some clicks from my garden. My main theme is to learn from you people as Photography is my passion. The title of my post is an advice given to me by my teacher who is best Photographer in our country. Keeping his words in my mind, I opened my Android camera and captured the first scene that is front view of BlueFlipper Green Garden lavish and beautiful. I focus my camera on two leaves of Mango tree, adjusted brightness with help of camera cursor. I don't like filter and editing because most of photos lose their taste according to me. By focusing for just one minute, I fixed my Android so it will not move during snapping as extra blur background can hide many details. You can see the results of android camera that are quite satisfactory for me for me in the following click.

Carnation (Anterior View):

It is 5:55 PM here and I moved inside of garden. There is slow rain so flowers have fresh view to capture. Some flowers attracted me but being photographer I am keeping in my mind all the contrast and brightness that can hinder the quality of picture. With help of camera, I scrutinized all the corners and pots so that I shall be able to decide which flower has best scene to be clicked. One carnation flower with small petals looked perfect to me for capture. I brought my back mobile camera parallel to the height of flower, again focused with cursor of camera, it took about two minutes and I decided to click it. Have a look on following click,it is rose flower with good view.

Jasmine (Lateral View):

After spending fifteenth minutes on first click of flower. I decided to click white world. Jasmine is national flower of my brother country Pakistan. Its petals are cotton white. You can't resist against its beauty. Same method I applied as I followed for first flower click and watch the result. It has few details hidden but I tried my best.

China Rose (Frontal View):

It is my last click but passion for Photography still high. I didn't want to spoil my mood and want environment support as well. This time my target was to capture big flowers. So I turn my back towards China Rose. Its petals have large filament inside. Believe me, this filament with dew drops present us view like it has pearls. I focused camera and clicked one flower to share here.

My Final Words:

The process of learning started from the birth and ended with end of life. I moved from one platform to other to find best guru to guide me about Photography so that I shall be able to improve my skills through my Android camera. I hope my clicks here will find best tips and advices for improvement. Faults are everywhere I need your fine attention. All critics, words, advices and tips are welcomed by me.

Thanks for reading and Supporting my post.

"All Pictures are Captured by me using Android Infinix Hot 8,13 MP Back Triple Camera."

@Blueflipper Original Content, Copyright 2022©️.

About Author:

8
$ 1.66
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

My dear friend all your shoots are beautiful and your camera was great. I am using a Redmi phone and because it's getting broken my camera was also affected, but I wasn't really sure maybe it was me who makes my photo's shaky and blurred. I also wanna enhance my photography soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can increase your skills in Photography. I have described you simple rules must be followed. I hope your android will be replaced with good mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will take note of this as I love to capture different scenes and things

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @Curiouscat if you will act on my advices. And welcome on my blog, I hope you will get something for photography here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. This is a perfect shot from you and while reading this, I kept taking note of the advice and I might try it tomorrow when taking some clicks. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are few some advices my teacher added to me. I hope they will help you a lot. Thanks for coming and sharing your views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done!! You really click all pictures perfectly. Keep the good work up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These all clicks are my all efforts that brings fruits in the form of appreciation from you dear friend. From first click to last, you can find how I clicked them perfectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago