30 Days Writing Challenge," Something that I miss"

7 29
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

The past beats inside me like a second heart.”
― John Banville

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you? I just finished meeting with my coworker about, "Crypto Introduction and Utilization." Today I want to continue my 30 Days Writing Challenge. I found a topic, " Something that I miss".

Everyone has many things whether they are futile or productive past. Similarly, I had many memories written in the history book of my life. I always can remind these memories because my android gallery is full of pictures that I captured during the journey of my life. Today I want to write about these memories that I shall miss always.

In the hot weather of summer, we traveled from Pakistan Tour Federation Lahore to Bahrain(Part Of Northern Pakistan) on 5-5-2021. After ten hours of traveling, we reached Bahrain and stayed in Dimsun Hotel. I captured this hotel in my mobile Gallery and saved it.

We took a rest here for the whole night and moved in a tourist bus from Bahrain to Kumrat Valley. It was a fantastic experience with Pakistani people who made our journey more amazing through their local dance on the bus.

At last, we reached the top of the Glaciers(A dream Place of my life), I was feeling chills and my whole body would be frozen if I can't take a double sweater because e snowfall increased in coldness. I snapped the silence on these Mountains after a snowfall.

Our route leader made us alerted us of danger if we stayed there for more time, so we have to return to Bahrain. Fortunately, we reached our rooms at 5'o clock and had enough time to rest.

After two hours of rest, I came outside to take fresh air. OMG, there was an arrangement of a Bonfire from Tour Administration by Tour Management in the hotel. Luckily I got a seat and participated in Chitchat including singing and Poetry.

On the next day, we decided to move on our responsibility. I wish my parents walked towards a place where there was slow snowfall. I sit on a stone and my mom captured my picture. Sorry, I can't share it here due to no permission from my parents.

Note: we should also protect our albums containing all data from the past because people can make bad use of this. Here I shared a story about this. Already I had shared it on Hive also.

It was autumn when I was driving a car towards my college. Suddenly I saw a person holding a sharp knife attack a boy and killed him. The murderer claimed, "He had shared my album on social media." It was just an album that took the life of a person.

(Hive.blog)


Final Thoughts:

We all have some memories in the past that we can't want to delete from our brains. Now technology made us able to capture these moments when we were enjoying at our peak, thanks to my android which captured these moments and saved them into my mobile gallery. It was awesome to write something about my past. I tried my best to mention each good moment. I hope it will be a good virtual visit for you as well.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 0.70
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Did you mean the boy was stabbed to death because he posted his album on social media? He should go to jail for that. He could have just warned him against next time instead of taking his life 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup he shared album of his friend on social media and his friend killed him due to this mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories are amazing and important. We hold on to them so much because we want to always remember how things used to be. It's a great feeling sometimes... This is why I still check my Facebook memories every day even though I don't post much there again. It's just good to take a trip down memory lane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also like Facebook memories but sometimes it reminded me of how much thin I was in past 😆 .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣 which makes you appreciate how much you've grown right now. 😍🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my dear, memories are really important. They leave a good time in our past and it makes us happy when we were remembering the past.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If our past is part of a good friendship then we are so lucky and have a great past. Thanks, sister for such a great appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago