2 Years in sBCH, I have Spice, Banana And NFTC without Profit

11 86
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Picture Edited by me Through Canva Application

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Family! How are you?

Before anything, you can wish me, "Happy 2 Years in sBCH" Still I have many sharp memories in my mind. It looked, I joined sBCH Community Yesterday. I am the person who invested in basic projects of smart Contracts of Bitcoincash. I am among the pioneer who started their carrier of smart BCH from Eben.Swap. In the start Coinflex exchange provided us fast BCH to sBCH bridge and many investors attracted due to high proficiency and more opportunities to earn. I have seen green time of BCH where investors filled their buckets with sep20 tokens and profit that is much required for an investor.

After few months, these smart Contracts introduced rare art in the form of Non-Funigible Token (NFTs) like Queens, Reapers, Punks, Spice, Apes, Rats etc I always praised these projects because of their rare art and rare raodmap that can still shine the World of Investors with more smartness. I can remember these golden days in my life when each sBCH project was getting peak fame.

Dark Era in sBCH World

After few months, there happened a great tussle between Coinflex and Roger that destroyed sBCH basic structure. I don't know who is the culprit because both Roger and Coinflex are BCH Lover and Prompter. Anyway, something bad resulted in freezing of sBCH bridge. My 1 BCH got freezed in Coinflex Wallet that are still waiting for withdraw. I am not feeling sad because I am still hopeful this bridge will active sooner or later.

My 2 Years NFTs Stacking

As I mentioned earlier, I am the big fan and investors of sBCH hence still I have some sBCH NFTs in my wallet. I love stacking although most of the NFTs lost their worth as time passed. Believe me, I am not sad to have Spice, Apes and NFTC Club NFTs in my Metamask Wallet. On 2nd Year Anniversary, I decided to check what happened to these NFTs after putting them in Stacking pool? Just enjoy their products with me, I wanna sure you will not bore 😂.

I have Spice Sep20 token because of Spice NFT

Yeah after two years stacking, my Spice NFTs is continuously giving birth to spice tokens. These spice tokens are enough to make my life more spicy. I can enjoy their presence in my wallet. Although, I had failed to add them into my edibles but they had made my digital cooking very special 😂. My Stacking pool have following spice token.

My Spice NFT Stacking Pool

I have NFTC sep20 Token because Of Shorai and Pixel Guys NFTs

Yeah Shorai and Pixel Guys NFTs are giving birth to NFTCs sep20 token. It is the most basic token of NFTS CLUB. I am hopeful to boost my Shorai and Pixel Guy NFTs with these tokens in future. Still, I am waiting for good time to shine.

My Shorai and Pixel guy NFT Stacking Pool

I have Banana Sep20 Token Because of SBS Gambling Apes

SBS Gambling Apes are most high rated NFTs in the era of sBCH after LawPunk NFTs. No doubt, they had showed record performance in the past. @joemar_taganna is still doing his best for introducing a smart betting site. This betting site of course will improve the banana token value as well as Apes NFTs. I wish you all the best Sir for this great project to fullfil the hopes of investors. Anyway, my SBS Gambling Apes have many bananas for me in Stacking Pool.

My Apes NFT Stacking Pool

Final Words

From peak to down trajectory of sBCH fame, I had learned a lot. There are so many projects in Crypto world after facing same situation and become dormant. But sBCH is one of the best project whose investors like me still believe for good time. It is hard reality sBCH Community declined in trust and investors numbers. But luckily it had many patriotic people that are doing best to regain worth of smart BCH. I am always available for smart World Recovery because it is the only way to introduce fast marketing in the world. Everything had decline and raising phase, same happened with it but it will shine I am hopeful. I can't mention all the Heroes doing their best for best coin but I am thankful to them for making each possible effort for BCH.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I think SmartBCH came in August 2021, so your 2 years not completed with it😁. I leave the SmartBCH in the Last April because of the lots of rugpull projects 😂. But i wish your holding will be profitable for you best of luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right but I started investing on some presales and nearly two years had been completed you can say 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and I look forward to many more years ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also looking forward for bright future in sBCH. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost interest in NFTC the moment I knew that it would take me years before I can even recoup the money I've invested. I still have it in my wallet but left it unstaked. Welcome to the crypto world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly this crypto world is really unpredictable. We have to joy and sometimes we have sorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's both of the worlds...we just have to hope for more good days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of crypto assets you have. I hope they give you good profit in the next bull. But till then bear it, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not hopeful for much till there will be bloom in whole sBCH 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always lost whenever it comes to things with sBCH. Maybe it's because I didn't followed up earlier when the network was trending.

You have good NTFs, let's hope it turns to millions of dollars in few time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sBCH earlier Phase, you can say the peak stage to invest. Thanks for wishing good luck to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago