Brother's Surprise

2 22
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

Hi everyone! Hope all of you are doing great in your lives.

SUDDEN SURPRISES:

Few days ago my brother came from USA. And it was a surprise for whole family. Because he didn't infromed to any single member of family. Even he doesn't share this news with me (ooooo his one and only sister). 😂 😂 That's not hurtful for me. Because he safely arrived home. It is matter a lot for me.

HOW HE SURPRISED US?

We all are busy in our work and study. 1 day before his arrival, he messaged me and my brother, who is also study in another city, that are you coming home or not this weekend? My brother thought our second brother from australia is coming. But i thought he is just asking me. But he insisted us to go back to home. We agreed and come back home.

Next evening my brother called my mother and said her to come airport with father but don't tell anyone about it. But my mother surprised and she told all of us and break this news. 😂 😂 😂

Picture is taken by me with hawaii Y9 prime.

BAGS OPENING CEREMONY:

😂😂😂 I called it ceremony because..... It is suspense 😂 😂 😂. Just wait and read more dear reader 😂.

Finally after a long tiring time of waiting, they arrived home and I see my brother as a father of a child.

Later I'll share that feelings which i may be just feel 20% because I'm not a father. 😂 😂 😂

After meet up, we all sit and my brother open his bags, I'm the supervisor of that ceremony. 😂 😂 😂 I have to distribute the chocolates between mu younger brothers. So i quickly choose my favourite one and separate them and everbody knows that they all are hers. 😂 😂 😂

Picture at taken by me with my own mobile hawaii Y9 prime.

SHARING IS CARING:

After 1 day i have to come back to hospital for my duty. Then I picked up some chocolates and share left of them with my brothers. After all, they are my world. If they are happy, then I'm super happy. Especially I'm very atteched to my younger brother who is mama's favourite child 😂 😂 😂 because he is still behaving like a even he reached in university. 😂 😂 😂

At end i have message for all readers.

Stay together, stay happy, live lively and enjoy every moment of life with your family.

#staytogether

#happyvibes

#brotherslove

#hive-peakD

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

Comments

That was so sweet surprise of your brother. I hope you enjoyed your time together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago