The lightning storm

0 10
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, the other night while I was walking with my puppy I found myself observing and photographing a storm of lightning.

I was enchanted in front of these dancing lightning bolts and then frightened by the approaching repenting of the storm, even my dog became restless the air became electric and a background roar made it master like a continuous lament from the sky.

Armed with my phone I was able to take some pictures, the quality is not the best but you understand the show I attended very well.

Enchanted, excited, frightened, incredulous, I took a few shots before running away with my puppy in the shelter, I thought the sky was coming down and an "epic" storm was unleashed but it lasted just over half an hour where lightning and thunderbolts were the masters without drop a drop of water.

Luckily I was able to take a series of photos of this dance of lights, the noises are missing even if you can perceive them by looking at these shots.

I then had to run home because the storm was approaching and my puppy was terrified and I too was starting to be concerned about the repeated electric shocks approaching.

In the air, you could feel the electricity caused by these lightning bolts and the continuous hum of the sky made the atmosphere surreal.

Here is my storm ⛈ and my adventure in the midst of this dance!
Until next time!

The photos are taken by the author!

2
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments