The Flag of KHYMERIA

0 24
Avatar for BluMela
3 years ago

Hello friends, here we are at the penultimate round of the seven scheduled ...

Today we are on the island of KHYmeria, the island of the element of life, all surrounded by a mountain range with green fields inside it, mighty castles and even here, as in the other islands, more or less dangerous monsters and knights live.

My trip here was not exactly a walk but we managed to bring home the sixth flag consisting of a white star in the centre surrounded by a grey, grey like the colour of the armour of the knights who live on this island.

As written above we are at the penultimate appointment but our adventure will not end because in my journey I met many monsters and slowly I will present them all to you ... with a change of style but remaining faithful to my beloved nails and string.

Here is the video of the making of this flag, good vision guys!

Let us abandon my raft on the shores of this land and enter KHYMERIA the island of the knights, located northwest above the island of the Earth element, which is surrounded by a mountain range.
This island looks green and luxuriant a sense of peace reigns here but woe to lower the attention because even in this land as in the others monsters of all kinds are hidden.

On my way to this island, I crossed the Crystal forest where I met the DIVINE HEALER old healers available and kind and I escaped from the dangerous felines CRYSTAL JAGUAR, near the CLOUDGARD castle I escaped from the CHAIN SPINNER dangerous warriors equipped with gold chains as a weapon, I met the CLAY GOLEM clay monsters from Crystal peak and many, many others.
KHYMERIA looks like a land of peace and serenity and in part, it is so but on the other dark side, the dangers are enormous and never let your guard down.

Here too we managed to take the sixth flag of the seven existing, the flag of the LIFE element with a white star surrounded by grey, the islands are finished but we still lack the challenge to conclude our collection that NEUTRAL monsters without land and an element scattered around the splinterlands world ... but that's another story and we'll talk about it in the next adventure.

At the entrance to this beautiful island there is a sign on each side of the island that mentions:

“A warm greeting, traveller from afar! In the spirit of unity and healing, we have opened our beautiful lands to you. Open your heart to us and as you walk through our sacred grounds, Khymia's blessing and fortune will be yours. May you be full of life, and may your time with us be enlightening how arduous your journey here has been. "

-from Essential Khymeria: A Traveler's Guide

Comfortable words except that as soon as I arrived at the castle CLOUDGARD an intrepid Knight tried to make my feathers but with ease and bringing a dragon egg stolen in the previous island as a gift, I managed to make friends with the knight and his horse who have immediately lit a fire to make a scrambled egg -.-.
There are many friends I met throughout my journey and I will introduce them all to you.

The full video lasts about 4 hours has been brought to just over 13 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x50 is the fourth made of seven elements.
The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12, applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this flag, I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 34cm x 32cm

  • Nails

  • String

  • White paint

  • Grey paint

  • Glossy protective paint

4
$ 9.82
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
3 years ago

Comments