Splinterlands End Season

1 24
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys, let's go back to talking about rewards regarding the Splinterlands game, as many will know already yesterday another season of this wonderful game ended ..

There is always a lot of hope of finding something legendary when it happens, more chests open than usual and you always hope to find something valuable that plays the battles at the game level and also for profit.

Unfortunately yesterday it did not go like this even if the day did not go completely bad to compensate for the disappointment of the twelve trunks that my league allows me to open, the daily mission came to the rescue.

In this article, I will show you what I received yesterday and the respective earnings in the event of a total sale of them.

I remind you that if you still don't play Splinterlands below you will find the links to participate both mines if you like to use it and the one free from ref.

Yesterday another season of Splinterlands ended and the good thing is that when one season ends, another starts immediately with new hopes, in this post we will see the last mission of the season and the end-of-season rewards that I anticipate immediately was rather disappointing.

Let's go in order and start from the daily which gave a big surprise that has somewhat alleviated the disappointment of the twelve open boxes.

The mission was to win three games without using NEUTRAL cards the second time in two days that happens to me and always happy to do it because it is the fastest.

I was in Silver three and therefore with the possibility of opening two crates only, and at the first, the screen started to shake and a drum roll went on in the air and there it was !! a legendary one!
The card found is DJINN OSHANNUS element card WATER with a magic attack two, life ten, speed five, and mana cost eight with the VOID ability that reduces magic damage.
I jumped in my chair also because it is one of the cards I use often and I like it a lot, its value in the market is 14 dollars and this was a big blow for having only opened two boxes.

In the second I found a LEGENDARY potion that increases the probability of finding legendary cards but when I opened the first I didn't care more than what I would find later I was already happy with it.

To dampen my happiness we thought the end of season rewards, the Silver three league allows you to open twelve chests, I was hoping for a replica to hear the screen shake or to find a precious gold card but so it was not a pure disappointment.
Here is the gif of the opening of the crates.

In the twelve chests, I found two identical WATER element cards, PELACOR BANDIT community cards worth $ 0.08.
She possesses MELEE attack of one, life two speed three and Mana cost three, already at level one she also has the SNEAK power comfortable for missions with this skill and FLYING.

A common NEUTRAL GARGOYA LION card worth 0.07 dollars,
She has MELEE attack of one, life six, shield two, speed two, and mana cost of six, also has the FLYING ability.

A PELACOR MERCENARY common card of the EARTH element with attack MELEE two, life nine, shield one, speed two, and mana cost seven also has the FLYING ability and has a market value of $ 0.08.

A PELACOR DECEIVER common card of the DEATH element with attack MELEE one, life eight, speed four and mana cost five nth cards with FLYING ability, the market value of $ 0.07.

With these cards, I got a total value of $ 0.38 and it was much better for me in the daily mission.


Luckily I found some DEC 78 to be exact, not a big sum but still better than the puddles.
The value of the DEC in Hive Engine today is $ 0.00635 so I made a total of $ 0.5 in DEC according to its value today slightly up from yesterday.

Overall, I barely reach the dollar with the end-of-season trunks, very meagre booty not having found even a rare card but as I said before the beauty of when one season ends is that another one starts again and new hopes are lit up and in any case, the daily mission and its LEGENDARY gave me a bit of energy and confidence to tackle all the missions and we hope for another good streak.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

See you in battle !!!

The photos and gifs are taken from the Splinterlands game.



2
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to get some DEC at least! Hopefully better things for next season!

$ 0.00
2 years ago