Splinterlands end of the season!

0 24
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Here we are at the end of another season of Splinterlands my favourite game built on Blockchain.

The result of the final prize is not the most exciting but over the course of the season, big surprises have raised my spirits. It was a while since I was looking for an important card that would help my POWER DEC to go up a little and finally after weeks of abstinence here is the bomb I was waiting for !!

Happy to say the least even above the expectations that each of the Splinterlands players has or more precisely that I do myself! ... we start again with the new season in a big way !! with my enhanced and enlarged card collection, and therefore even fiercer than it has ever been.

Let's start by seeing what happened over the course of the season in the sixteen days of a Splinterlands season and then get to the final reward, the beauty lies in the middle and how beautiful!

In the daily rewards, I found more or less interesting and more or less common cards but I also found four UNTAMED PACKS!

Which I kept until the day before the end of the season and then opened them and what a great surprise !!!

Which I kept until the day before the end of the season and then opened them and what a great surprise !!!
Here is the loot made by the PACKS!

On the fourth open card, I was already happy with a legendary card of the EARTH element worth $ 19.96 as I write, KRON THE UNDYING card with magic attack and HEAL ability, a monster that I think is very strong.

But the surprises as you can see from the photo above were not finished in fact at the third last card the monitor starts shaking again and a second LEGENDARY is turned and it takes on the gold colour!! yell with joy the dog that jumps to his feet that does not understand and there it is a LEGENDARY GOLD worth 66.89 $ DARK HA'ON card of the DEATH element with three abilities TAUNT FLYING and SCAVENGER !!

This card is a real help for my POWER DEC and I think my happiness is also strong in battle after months and months of looking for a card so it has skyrocketed and quoted a quote by Gotthold Ephraim Lessing:

"The expectation of pleasure is itself a pleasure."

I feel like saying no !!! the pleasure was finding this fantastic card! :-)
The rest of the cards did not go wrong. A Summoner from the EARTH element, an EPIC card from the FIRE element, a RARE from the LIFE element, and many community cards.
HAPPY TO THE STARS OF THIS OPENING ... and I was undecided whether to sell or open these lucky PACKS, I opted for the latter.

And here we are at the end of the season, after the opening of the packs and the discovery of two Legendaries, expectations have dropped a lot for the opening of the end-of-season Chest, I don't even know if my heart would have held up to such luck hahaha ...
I was able to open 30 Chest what the GOLD 3 league allows me in which I am stationary and here is what I drew:

Nothing extremely exceptional except for a GLORIDAX SOLDIER GOLD card of the DRAGON element worth $ 2.37

The total dollar total of the cards found is around $ 2,77, the gold card and FIRE SPLITTER second DRAGON card of EPIC rarity with a value of $ 0.53 raise the average.

I found a decree quantity of DEC in a Chest I found 1000 for a total of 1468, the value of a DEC today in HIVE ENGINE is 0.00102 $ very high compared to the past few days.
Not to be missed are the legendary and alchemy potions.

I found a fair amount of DEC in a Chest I found 1000 for a total of 1468, the value of a DEC today in HIVE ENGINE is 0.00102 $ very high compared to the past few days.
The legendary and alchemy potions are a must.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my link referral you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in battle !!

The photos and gifs are screenshots taken from the Splinterland game I own or from splinterlands source.

3
$ 5.63
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments