Splinterlands Day Mission! #1

2 26
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys, I'm back again today !!

I am fine and mine are healing and they are already super active, even too much! haha

Today we start with a daily series dedicated to the Splinterlands world, the daily missions!

As we know they can be of various types including winning five games with the element Fire or Water or Life or Earth or DEath or Dragon to winning three without using Neutral cards or winning five games with cards with Snake or Snipe abilities.

Today we will face one of these missions and we will find out what the game has in store for us hoping to find in the future I hope not too far a beautiful legendary gold that can make my low Power DEC rise.

He tried to be as constant as possible to have a well-defined progression line and maybe he can be of help to new players who see what they will have to face, the good times and the bad times!

Let's go immediately!

Now I finally arrived at Argento 3 the things here are not brilliant but sometimes something good happens like today!
The daily mission required to win five games with the FIRE element, goal achieved but not so easily, needless to say, that my favourite element is WATER, it took 9 games to reach the goal and once reached I was able to open the two cases that the SILVER 3 alloy allows.

By the time I opened the first chest, morale dropped underground, seven DEC only seven DEC for a total dollar value, at the time of writing, of 0.05572 the value in Hive Engine current is 0.00796 dollars multiplied by 7 equals a pittance :) but it could have been worse I could have found a potion :)

With the second case, it went much better, a purple glow flooded the monitor and there it was a great little EPIC card !!
URAEUS NEUTRAL card with MELEE attack of one, speed two, one of armour, two of life and a MANA cost of three, ok not the most Epic card among the epic cards but it has a value of 2.59 dollars in the shop while I write this post.

Today from the splinterlands game I totalled I had to sell everything for a total of $ 2.64 and I would say not bad for having only opened two cases.
Satisfied with the winnings, we expect more and more but with time and constancy, the good things arrive and now that I am in quarantine (preventive) -.- I have all the time in this world.
The next episode is tomorrow, haha and we hope to replicate if not improve the winnings.
See you soon guys your neighbourhood blumela ... ah no sorry I'm in quarantine.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots taken at the game and hive engine in my possession.

2
$ 2.89
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

What line up did you use for fire?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on the rulesets but I often use the Summoner Tarsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago