Splinterlands - Daily mission.

2 19
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys! new daily update regarding Splinterlands rewards, I would like to constantly publish updates regarding the growth in this game both to keep track of it for myself and for starting and seeing growth times.

The positive streak continues after a small flop the other day today we are back in the race towards the silver league two even if the road is still very long indeed I would say very long since I am missing about 15 k of power dec, but in just over a day there is the end of season rewards we hope to find something good to help me grow.

Also today a daily update regarding the Rewards of the Splinterlands game.
Today the mission was to win five games with the SNEAK skill then use cards that possessed this skill, a power that allows monsters that possess it to attack, despite their MELEE attack, even from the rear and target the last enemy monster deployed.

It took six games to finish the objective, I like this type of mission and I can finish pretty quickly.
I brought my RATING down to 1877 thanks to a negative streak played out of the daily mission but little changes being abundantly above the Silver three league, alloy to which I am bound for my low Power Dec.

My league allows me to open two chests in the daily mission and I am already excited for the end of season rewards where I will be able to open twelve and we hope that Christmas will bring luck and that the game will be a little better by giving me something precious.
But let's see today's rewards.

The monitor glows purple again and continues the streak, another EPIC card in my collection.
Today is the turn of the URAEUS NEUTRAL card with MELEE attack of one, life two, armour one, speed two and Mana cost three.
In the shop, it has a value of 1.92 dollars, a card I hardly ever use in battle but it gives a good hand to my Power Dec with its hundred points of value.

In addition to the card, I also found nine DEC, little stuff but as I say always better cards or DEC than potions that who knows if I will ever use.
For now, my purchases are aimed at raising the Power Dec and therefore buying cards in the shop rather than trying my luck which I am lacking :).

The DEC today has a value in Hive Engine of 0.00589 it has dropped a lot in the last days 0.008 and broken three days ago, my 9 DEC, if I had to sell them, would make me 0.05 dollars which added to those of the card would make a total of 1.97 dollars, great loot for only opening two chests.

Just over a day to go until the end of the season, we cross our fingers hoping to take a step forward in the growth of the power dec and get closer to the Silver Two league.
If it is not so I abandon everything .. no joke we insist because sooner or later the coup arrives and it will be beautiful in the end "is not the expectation of pleasure the pleasure itself?" someone quote...
Let's go tomorrow for the last daily rewards of this season !!! good day, guys!

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots taken at the Splinterlands Game.

2
$ 2.15
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

Nice rewards! I have the sneak quest to, will finish it later today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice rewards! I have the sneak quest to, will finish it later today

GL dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago