Splinterlands - Daily mission.

2 17
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, here we are at the last appointment with the daily reward and the progress made before the end of this season!

In a few hours, this season will end which all in all was not bad at all but we will talk about it tomorrow open the twelve coffers that my league allows me to open.

Today was not exactly great but we found something, and I tell you the truth I didn't even care about today's rewards because I am "upset" about the end of season reward I am crossing everything and I very much hope to find something decent for my power dec !! I want to step up the league!

Tomorrow I will not post the daily one to make room for the end-of-season one and the 12 crates I can open in my league!
Ah, we speak clearly of Splinterlands !! I'm in agitation for the end of the season and I forgot to specify it haha, I have good feelings I expect great things from my didactic speakers' great things that as often happens will not be there :)

Let's talk about today, the mission was to win three games without using the NEUTRAL element, easy three wins out of three games I haven't even warmed up the mouse :).
My RATING is 1936 I would be good for the GOLD 3 alloy but my POWER DEC is good for the SILVER 3 alloy and we have to wait even if I started pumping my POWER DEC bringing it to 21.385.

Let's open the two chests that my league allows me.
In the first chest today no glare but we find a common card of the WATER element with a low value, PELACOR BANDIT cost on the store 0.09 dollars, a card that I often use when it comes to doing missions with the SNEAK ability.
Not much value but convenient in battle this card.

In the second chest is a nice LEGENDARY potion which for now is not of much use to me.
This type of potion increases the likelihood of finding a LEGENDARY card in the PACKs that I am not buying for now.
Meagre booty today but as written above just over eleven hours for the opening of the twelve boxes we hope to find something good in those!
That's all for today, we'll update tomorrow, will they be screams of joy? will they be swearing? ...
Have a good day!

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots taken at the Splinterlands Game.


2
$ 2.29
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Plint
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

I have never had the neutral quest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad maybe it's the easiest, only 3 games are enough :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago