Splinterlands Daily mission. #7

0 24
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Hive, Games, Series, Gaming, ...

Hi guys, here we are at the first daily appointment dedicated to Splinterlands and daily missions, perhaps the last, depending on the commitments, of a short break to take a little vacation.

After the period of quarantine closed in a room I need nature and woods, open air and with my girlfriend we have dedicated a little holiday in the mountains ... who knows maybe a nice snowboard ride will also escape us.

After this little parenthesis where nobody gives a damn because, I know, you are interested in splinterlands not my business hahaha let's move on to the gist of the post.

I anticipate that it has not been a great day with the rewards but my playing tactics seem to work and finally I shoot less cursing and more "cheers" for winning games.

Today there is not much to declare except the fact that it seems to me to have stabilized in the SILVER 3 league, after a stormy start I stop for a moment to understand which strategy to use and above all, better understanding the papers available seemed to have paid off.

I went down a bit as RATING until I reached 1124 points that remain ample for the military in my league and therefore even today we managed to open two boxes that have not been so profitable but the day that goes wrong is always around the corner and today we are smashed in the face.

Today's mission was to win five games with the SNAKE skill, a skill that allows monsters with MELEE attacks to attack even from the rear and target the last opponent deployed.

My league allows me to open two chests for each mission accomplished and today unfortunately I found no cards but nine DEC.

The value of a DEC in HIVE ENGINE is $ 0.00468 with a loss of over 12% today, if I had to sell them, which I will not do, I would have earned from them just over 4 cents not even the cost of the lowest common card that is in the market.

In the second chest, which would then be the first, I found a LEGENDARY potion, this type of potion is used only and exclusively to open the PACKs purchased and increase the chances of finding legendary cards.

At the moment I don't need it because I don't have PACK but I continue my collection of VOUCHERS in anticipation of buying some packs and trying my luck.

A potion that will come in handy even if I always prefer to find cards or DEC but maybe in greater quantities :).

My fight against bad luck continues after last season gave me good emotions, you know it's good a little bit bad but never give up.

Probably in the next few days, I will skip some daily rewards or rather I will skip the updates because of the upcoming holidays and a little vacation that I have dedicated to myself.

See you soon guys and STAY SPLINTERLANDS :)

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.

3
$ 3.18
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Hive, Games, Series, Gaming, ...

Comments