Splinterlands -Daily mission. #2

0 13
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys here I am again, let's talk more about Splinterlands, I know maybe I'm boring you but think of me in quarantine locked in a room and as the only company the game and you :-)

Today nothing exciting, but as I always say you have to talk about both the good and the bad to fully understand the game.

Let's start again from my league even if with difficulty and let's see what luck has in hand for me today, even if we are convinced that it will always be better tomorrow because luck is very good at avoiding me but sooner or later will have to notice me too with a beautiful legendary with foil gold :)

Let's start with today's progress, a difficult day to stay in the league but it went well today too!

Here we are at the daily update on Splinterlands rewards, difficult to stay in my league but even today mission accomplished, managing to complete the day's quest which today was to win five games with the WATER element.
Always on the razor's edge between Bronze 1 and Argento 3 but even today thanks to a good streak I managed to stay in SILVER 3 with 1031 RATING points, 31 points that divide me from the abyss of the BRONZE alloys.

My POWER DEC remains unchanged or slightly higher than yesterday thanks to the rewards which fortunately were not potions, even if given the low cost of VOUCHERS these days they could come in handy to open some PACK CHAOS.

Let's see today's REWARDS, nothing striking but a small step forward, in the crates that I can open in my league I found PELACOR CONJURER common paper of the LIFE element.
Never used this card but happy for my POWER DEC even if it has a low value of five, as they say .. "everything is good"
This card has no attack of any kind, has a life of four and a speed of three, and a MANA cost of 2.
It has the FLYING ability, a power that is very fashionable in my latest finds and could become useful in games with RULESET EARTHQUAKE.

In the second chest, I found an ALCHEMY potion, this type of potion is used to increase the recovery percentage of gold foil cards.
As written above it could come in handy, the prices of the VOUCHERS have collapsed below four dollars and I am considering whether to make some purchases of these and then buy some PACKs even if for now it is not my priority but I prefer to make targeted purchases in the market.

That's all for today, certainly not an exciting day but not to throw away, when I find cards that are common, rare or epic it's always good, bringing my POWER DEC up is my priority and then moving up the league, SILVER goal 2. .. yes, I have not mentioned the legendaries, I know, let's say it's a form of superstition :-)
See you tomorrow for a new update! good Saturday!

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.

1
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments