Splinterlands - Daily mission. #10

0 21
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys, last updates of this year, maybe the last of this 2021, tomorrow I will leave for a short vacation and when I come back I'm not sure I have time to update everything but we will resume more calmly in the new year, we don't have rush.

Back from vacation, I will have a few things to do to prepare for the last night of this year, nothing exaggerated but a little surprise for the girlfriend :)

Let's get back to us, another day of the daily mission, today it went very well, or rather today it went well because I did not find potions but two cards that help the recourse to my main objective the silver league two ... the road is still long but with the necessary calm and constancy we will succeed in the enterprise.

Daily mission? ... yes daily mission, clearly we are talking about splinterlands.
Let's update a few numbers, first of all, there are just over three days to go until the end of the season and being a resident in the SILVER 3 league thanks to the 22105 POWER DEC points I will be able to open twelve boxes, the NAtale has not brought much luck we hope that the end of the year will do better :)
My RATING is 1197, abundantly in silver alloy three, closer to alloy two but which I will not be able to fit due to the power dec.

Today the mission was to win five games with the FIRE element, an element that I re-evaluated and that I like thanks to cards like TENYII STRIKER, RADIATED BRUTE and the older ones like LIVING LAVA and SERPENTINE SPY after I stopped for a moment at studying any teams this element has started to give me enormous satisfaction today six games were enough to complete the mission.

My league allows me to open two chests from the daily quest and today although not of high value, I found two cards.
I am always very happy to find cards whatever they are because they help me in my goal of reaching the next league, the road is still very long but by dint of small steps, I get closer and closer.

In the first chest, I found the PELACOR DECEIVER common card of the DEATH element with eight life, one MELEE attack, speed four and MANA cost of five.
Has the FLY? ING ability increases the card's dodge rate and is useful in games with RULESET EARTHQUAKE.
It has a value of 0.07 dollars, a very frequent card, it is often found, there are 611557 copies of this card in circulation.

In the second chest, I drew VENARI HEATSMITH common card of the FIRE element, it does not have any type of attack, it has a shield two, life two, speed three and a MANA cost of three.
She has the VOID ARMOR ability, this power causes magical attacks to hit the monster's shield first.
It has a market value of $ 0.068, this card is also very frequent to find and there are 608220 cards in circulation.

Today I made a total of almost $ 0.14 if I had to sell, very little but I am happy with the 10 POWER DEC points that these two cards give, as written above the goal right now is the passage of league from SILVER 3 to SILVER 2 for to be able to open more crates at the end of the season.

For today we conclude the update here, Tuesday and Wednesday probably I will not be able to write to but I will continue to do the missions and then make a single post on Thursday with the various findings and updates.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments