Rising Star Update #12

2 23
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Good evening friends, today we talked about the end of the season of Splinterlands and tonight we update the trend on another game, one of my favorite at Splinterlands levels, today we see the general trend of RISING STAR another game built on the Hive Blockchain.

Unlike Splinterlands where we talk about monsters, elements etc. RISING STAR is a Music game based on NFT game cards but completely different.

Here it is a matter of fulfilling the mission to earn STARBITS Token of the game that can be exchanged in Hive Engine, and to do this in the best possible way it requires various things from the Number of FANS to that of SKILLS, all EGO and many other things that must be kept under control for a correct advancement in the game and above all earnings.

We will talk about my general state from the missions to the cards, sifting through the objectives set, their progress, the improvements and what we will have to do to move on.

I remind you that if you don't play RISING STAR and would like to try it, I invite you to follow the links at the end of the post or my referal if you like it or the other link if you don't like it but a game absolutely to try and totally free.

Last week we drew down a list of goals to accomplish exactly this,

  • Get the Ego down as much as possible!

  • Reach level 75 to unlock the new mission.

  • Accumulate one million STARBITS

  • Buy cards to be able to continue the game.

  • Reach the two thousand missions.

and today we see the progress made and those still to be made, mostly for waiting times that for my time being still in quarantine I'm dedicating a lot of time to this game.

EGO

Goal to bring it to zero and finally this week I reached zero thanks to countless missions done in LESSON MUSIC which compensates with SKILL which is used precisely to lower the EGO.
My friend @libertycrypto27 enlightened me on what musical instruments are for, which was unknown until last week and now the intention is to buy some instruments that increase the SKILL given in LESSON MUSIC.

In this photo, the EGO is four because the last mission made temporarily gave me 210 more NSAIDs due to the discovery of 210 DRUNKS but tomorrow these groupies will disappear into thin air and I will return to zero EGO.

LEVEL

We broke up last week at almost half of level 63 this week great progress here too, with lots of time to devote to the game and the BOOSTs bought to allow me to do more missions.


I have practically done two levels in a week and the 75 milestones are approaching this rate by the end of January I should reach the finish line barring a hitch.

STARBITS

Objective one million, very distant objective but now with the EGO at zero the gains are greater and I can rest a little on the missions present in LESSON MUSIC to do others that give STARBITS.
Last week I had 42,000 STARNBITS this week I have 61,000 a nice growth of almost 20,000 STARBITS I don't know if they are few or many but given the time I am dedicating to them, I would say a lot.

The value has dropped a bit compared to last week where it was at 0.00027 while now at 0.00024 I had to sell all my tokens (which I will not do) I would total about 14 dollars and to click and wait I would say that it is excellent.

CARDS

This week no purchases but as written above I would like to strengthen my instruments department and I am keeping a check on the market as regards, as a drummer, the world of drums.
I would also like to buy a second PIZZA BOX, I think having two is the top and gives greater continuity to the missions.

- BOOST

- INSTRUMENTS

- PEOPLE

- VEHICLE

MISSIONS

Goal 2000 completed missions.
In a week I added 57 missions to my total taking me from 1081 to 1138, here you travel well thanks to the BOOST and you could go faster by buying a couple more one of each type, I'm still evaluating but I know it's a thing to do sooner or later if you want to run like gazelles!


CONSIDERATIONS

I love this game, I had left it a bit aside to do something else but now I enjoy it a lot and setting goals helps me, even more, to learn and make strategies and plans to move forward.
Huge growth among my favourite games and slowly taking the place of other games that I thought were insurmountable.
Reading the posts of other users helps a lot to understand dynamics and strategies and with these the desire to play increases continuously.

If you still don't play RISING STAR I will leave you my referral link if you like using it is welcome:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=blumela

If you don't like it, the advice is to try it anyway it requires little time and the satisfaction it can give are many. You can find the game at this link

https://www.risingstargame.com

The photos, the Pictures are screenshots and of Source Rising star.

2
$ 1.08
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

It is more interesting for me to know how to play this game, jts quite consume more time to make it success, i wanna download that apps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing complicated is about starting timed missions and waiting, the more you level up the more you will need cards with FANS, SKILLs etc ... the beauty that you don't have to spend any money on them, the rewards in STARBITS are enough to buy you what you you need!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago