Rising Star Budding musicians!

0 16
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi, guys good morning!

For some time I have been dedicating myself to a new game always built on the Hive blockchain, the game is RISING STAR, probably many of you will already know it but for those who do not know it is a game based on cards of all kinds but a musical theme, therefore, guitarists, singers but also musical instruments and means of transport for the bands.

The game consists of executing timed daily missions to earn STARBITS but that's not all! you have to be careful of pitfalls such as EGO or energy, the former if it gets too high will earn less and fewer STARBITS, a small salable token bracket on Hive Engine, while the energy is needed to be able to do the missions.

But not only will there also be attention to the NSAIDs to have too many or few but the right one for the missions that you need to do and maximum attention to the SKILLs so as not to raise the hated EGO too much.

My struggle will not end here now that we are aiming to ascend below 10% and to achieve this week I made a purchase that allows me to be able to do more missions.
This week I bought the COLD PIZZA SLICE card, this card can be used every twenty-four hours and fills 100% of the energy used by the missions.
This involves more missions per day and combined with the PIZZA BOX card you almost forget the energy, the latter keeps the pieces of pizza found in the missions and this too is COLD PIZZA SLICE when used recharges the energy fully.

My level growth also continues since yesterday I entered level 62, minus thirteen from my goal that is level seventy-five which will allow me to pass to the BAND AUDITION mission even if I will have to upgrade my cards because beyond level seventy-five 1500 FANS will be needed and for now, I am stable at 1325, I will not need many so I will buy a targeted card to reach the required figure.

We left last week with an important milestone of the thousand completed missions and this week thanks to the new purchases I managed to complete fifty more missions bringing me to 1050, target 2000 to open another FREE RANDOM PACK.

In summary, at this moment the priority becomes level seventy-five and continuing to lower my EGO below 10% by continuing to alter the LOCAL MINI TOUR SUPPORT mission to the GUITAR LESSON mission present in MUSIC LESSON which provides 8 to 17 skills randomly.
I have a total of 1325 FANS, 156 LUCK, 3513 SKILL and 27 IM that I still don't quite know what it's for


My collection of cards expands thanks to the BOOSTs bought for a total of twenty-six cards and as part of my collection today I will join the musical instruments bought or obtained from the prizes or the various giveaways around Hive.

There are only two VEHICLES cards left, but at level 75 it will likely be the next to upgrade since it is the cards that provide the most NSAIDs.

And here is my INSTRUMENTS collection that provides LUCK to my setting.

For the moment my collection is this but I am accumulating STARBITS to make targeted purchases according to the missions that I will find in front of me, soon as written above I will have to improve the NSAIDs, not by a lot but an update will be a must.

If you still don't play RISING STAR I will leave you my referral link if you like using it is welcome:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=blumela

If you don't like it, the advice is to try it anyway it requires little time and the satisfaction it can give are many. You can find the game at this link

https://www.risingstargame.com

The photos, the Pictures are screenshots and of Source Rising star.

1
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments