Risin Star Game Blockchain!

0 11
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, as a musician I could not tell you about this beautiful game built on Blockchain, like Splinterlands, this also runs in the Hive world. What are we talking about? by RISING STAR !!

The game is very simple, just over a couple of clicks a day is enough to complete missions and receive the STARBITS tokens present in Hive Engine in exchange!

If you want to join my band too :-) I leave my referral link

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=blumela

If you like using it, it only takes a few minutes to subscribe, if you don't like it and you don't want to use it, my advice is to try it and then register at this link.

https://www.risingstargame.com/

Today, since I am the rock star of coloured threads, I decided to make the logo of this game using only threads and zero paints, the process is what I like, I draw nails and threads to no end, to carry out all the work I used almost two hours but let's see the steps:

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 31 x 34cm.

  • Nails

  • Red Twine

  • White Twine

  • Black Twine

  • Yellow Twine

STEP 1

I printed the logo by enlarging it as desired and traced the logo on my wooden board with the help of carbon paper and centred it.
I then drew a frame one centimetre from the edge, staying too close to the edge could break the board.
I then marked points a little more than a centimetre from each other on the whole drawing and the frame, these I need to be able to drive the nails equidistant.

STEP 2

On each point marked on the frame and drawing I drove a nail, you have to be very careful to drive them well, not like I did, who skipped a couple of them in the course of construction, putting the whole job at risk.

STEP 3

Finished with the nails we start with the string, I first pulled the threads of the background which I decided to make red taking up the colour of our belovedĀ @hive.
I then pulled the black thread of the vinyl and then the four white dots in the drawing.
Finally, I made the yellow star and the work is completed.

It took me almost two hours to complete all the work the video lasts just over thirteen minutes speeded up to x8.
No type of ink was used only twine of various colours.
The images are taken from the RISING STAR game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with iPhone 12.
Applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this logo, I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

Hoping to be able to see us again under or above the stages as soon as possible I greet you and leave you my Referal link below, if you still don't play this game and you like to use my ref click below!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=blumela

If you don't like using my link, I still recommend you try the game and then click below :).

https://www.risingstargame.com/


The photos are owned by the author of the logo and taken from the Rising star game.

1
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments