Neutral FLAG - Splinterlands -

0 17
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hello friends, with a bit of regret we have come to the end of the sga consisting of seven chapters, seven like the seven flags present in the legendary game built on the Splinterlands blockchain.

With regret, yes, because in these seven weeks that it took me to finish everything, they kept me company in the days of quarantine and bad weather and because I am fond of them.

From'antro canto I'm happy because for every end there is a new beginning and I already have clear ideas in my head, a new saga always dedicated to this game but much longer than seven episodes ... the question is now! ? I will be able to make it happen, but above all to complete it !? the squares are many and my motivation and commitment also and therefore we will start with the new project as early as next week, I enjoy the time to reorganize the head and the material I need.

Here is the last flag of the NEUTRAL element and the complete total of the seven elements !.

Today we are not on an island but I show up at home with the NEUTRAL flag given to me by the various monsters known on the various islands but who do not have a head so-called "free" even if these monsters take sides with their own element in which they live not for your own flag but for your own home.

TheĀ NEUTRAL monsters live scattered all over the Splinterlands world and are often underestimated but in my path, in my journey, I have known many and even these monsters have immense power and never lower your gaze because they are dangerous and protective towards your home.

They are many and scattered over all the islands, I had the pleasure of meeting the little ENCHANTED PIXIE half-butterfly half-elf told me about the marshes of the Living Moss, I met the scary SPIRIT MINER a ghost always looking for treasures in the mines of MORTIS and CREEPING OOZE again resembling ghost catcher slimmers, this jelly I met in the middle of the oceans aboard her aimlessly wandering boat.

These are just three of the various characters encountered, GOBLIN MECH a little goblin driving a scary contraption, MANTOID a giant insect and little FURIOUS CHICKEN angry at the world for the exploitation of chickens and many, many others ... seven flags and a lot of souvenir photos in my photo album and after an end, there is always a new beginning and I will continue to talk about my trip to splinterlands showing you the selfie made with numerous monsters that I have met and known ... or that I was terrified but I took a photo on the fly anyway!
After an end there is a new beginning this is the end of this saga but the beginning of a new adventure, with the friends of splinterlands.

The full video lasts about 4 hours has been brought to just over 12 minutes by speeding up some parts to x2 up to a maximum of x50 is the fourth made of seven elements.
The images are taken from the Splinterlands game.
Recorded and edited by blumela with Iphone 12, applications used: Perfect Video - Photoleap - Clip2Comics - Tinipiny Camera.

For this flag I used the free sample music from the copyright-free Perfect Video application.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 34cm x 32cm

  • Nails

  • Twine

  • Blue paint

  • Grey paint

  • Glossy protective paint

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in Battle !!

The photos are taken by the author and images from the Splinterlands game or from Splinterlands source, unless otherwise indicated.

2
$ 4.68
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments