End Season #1- Splinterland -

0 27
Avatar for BluMela
3 years ago

Hello everyone, as many will know yesterday another season of the legendary game built on Blockchain SPLINTERLAND ended.

I always have a lot of adrenaline when this happens because the hope is always to find something important.

This has not happened for months but I have never been discouraged because sooner or later it must arrive ...

Who among the Splinterland players does not have the dream of seeing the screen shake and find a beautiful legendary in gold color among his cards ???

No guys it wasn't like that for me! :) but I'm equally satisfied!

Why did I decide to write today !? ... because my 30 Chests that I can open have been stagnant in GOLD 1 alloy for a while, at the end of the season they gave me a little satisfaction! nothing extreme but enough to lift my spirits a bit.

The second chest opened was immediately a jump on the chair, quoting the song by KENSHIRO "... the earth that trembled ...", my puppy too was scared (with all his calmness) ... and here it is there!! a LEGENDARY of the NEUTRAL element.

ALMO CAMBIO

I don't know how powerful this card is but it has a good value of $ 4.89 as of writing this post and gives a little boost to my Power Dec and hopefully, we have broken the negative streak that has been going on for months :-).

Leaving aside the various community cards that still loot the penultimate card, another nice surprise a RARE card of the FIRE element in GOLD colour with a value of $ 2.08 also helps my POWER and so the DIAMOND 3 league objective is approaching!

I also found a total of 358 DEC current value in HIVE ENGINE $ 0.00062 fluctuating value in the last period.

I conclude with the inevitable 5 ALCHEMY potions and two LEGENDARY.

Quoting a famous phrase "Waiting for pleasure is itself a pleasure" that I don't fully agree with hahaha I wish you a good unpacking of your end-of-season chests and a happy Sunday!

____

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my link referral you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

Have fun and see you in battle !!

_____

The photos and gifs are screenshots taken from the Splinterland game I own or from splinterlands source.

____

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
3 years ago

Comments