1st Write: My Mother

0 4
Avatar for Blossoms
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Story, Life

We made a composition about someone “important and you love” I just want to share my output. When our teacher gave the theme to this writing many came to my mind: my idol, friends and so on. But I thought to myself and took to heart the theme given “people are important and you love” and someone came into my mind, MY MOTHER. “The life of every great mother reminds us of their love and eternal sacrifice to raise their offspring well. Every parent, especially mothers, has no desire but the bright future of their children as new people who in the future will play an important role in society. ”

During the nine months I was in her womb she took care of me and never once did she leave me. She carried me with all care and love. Even before I go out, I feel that her love is unmatched by anyone. It wasn't until I grew up that she thought she was my idol and inspiration. On every road I walked she became a traffic light, which served as a guide when I would stop and when I would go straight. A great sculptor in shaping my person. She is the band aid of my wounds in life. She just smiled at me and I knew everything would be fine.

Whenever I stumble she is there to help me stand up. For her, just hurt her, don't just let me be her child. Every pain I feel I know is double pain for her. Every time I cry, she becomes a tissue that wipes away the tears from my eyes. It turns into chocolate to lighten my mood. Every mistake I make makes her a policeman and a lawyer. Punished and made sure I would never repeat the mistake like a policeman but in every situation she was always on my side like a lawyer.

The trials I have gone through I would never have passed if it were not for her. In the storms that came into my life she served as the day that gave me hope to continue what I had started. She is my miracle because even with her I am safe and every time she touches me I am fine. She never planted hatred on me so I can say she was like a saint. Sometimes there is a tantrum but there is no perfect relationship in the world because human is not perfect. In my twenty-three years here on earth only one person I know will never leave me and will remain my true fan forever who will support me whether in pleasure or in sorrow, my great mother. Although she is not the most perfect person in the world, she did not fail to make me feel as a mother that she loves me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blossoms
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Story, Life

Comments