Let's get to know each other. I am Blogika, a revolutionary.

3 73
Avatar for Blogika
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I'll start by telling you a little about myself. The purpose of my channel is to help people evolve.  I do this by explaining the secrets of psychology, philosophy, ethology, and sociology. I myself acquire all this information in the form of insights, dreams, and simply by absorbing all the information that I have ever read, heard, or seen.

Before you begin to explore my articles and creativity in general, I want you to know how I achieved the worldview that I am writing about here.

I am a young girl from a Russian village. I am 22 years old. I spent my whole life in pain, and all I wanted was to get rid of endless suffering.

To begin with, I am an accidental illegitimate child. I think you understand what it is like to hear from the closest people, that is, parents, that they did not want me, did not expect me. The feeling of needlessness and insecurity revived in me a passionate desire to learn the basics of family happiness and love, to instill in as many people as possible the knowledge that children should be born in love and for the sake of love. Consciously and planned. So that society is happy, and not lost with a sick psyche.

Then I lived for 10 years with my stepfather in constant physical and mental abuse. I think you understand what it is like to go to bed with knives under your pillow, because at any moment your stepfather can come up to the bed at night and stroke your legs. The feeling of constant danger for my life and health revived in me the desire to fight for the rights and health of all children in the world. I studied all the basics of biology and genetics, as well as ethology, in order to convey to people ideas about the dangers of raising children by stepfathers, and how important it is not to destroy their families.

Little Chukchi girl

I spent my entire childhood in poverty and malnutrition. I think you understand what it is like to go to prom in a $ 5 dress, while all the other girls in luxurious ball gowns overshadow me with their presence. Or do you understand what it is like to weigh 18 kilograms (40 pounds) in the 4th grade of school. Or do you know what it is like to work at the store until night after college at 15 to provide myself and my sister with food. By the age of 22, the constant feeling of hunger made me study all the laws of wealth and money and apply them in my life.

Big Chukchi girl

And there were many more things that brought me pain. But as one of my psychologists said: childhood trauma can be ignored, you can run from them, hide. And you can find in them the strength to fight. And I think I would have lived a meaningless life if I had chosen the first option. Then why did I suffer? And I suffered to now fight for my happiness and the happiness of people, by presenting my discoveries to this society.

I teach people freedom, the ability to love, live happily and richly, have a loved one nearby, healthy children, a lot of money, travel, a favorite hobby, good health and beauty. I've already taught myself to live this way. Time to share my discoveries with you.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
Avatar for Blogika
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

You are super beautiful... welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very powerful article for this first one here. i am sorry that you have had to go through that with your step father.😢. i am glad you became stronger and used that strength to help others. 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago