Living Life's Miracles

5 30
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Good afternoon, Read Cash!

Seeing our modern world as a miraculous place is not a question of fooling ourselves into trying to make it a better place to live in. It is an approach that can help us gain a healthy attitude or mindset and stop taking things for granted. When we take things for granted, we tend to lose our appreciation for them and vise versa. They lose their ability to adapt to our sense of wonder. The thing that keeps us seeing the world for what it is is a magical gift to us.

But now is all there is of my life, my next moment would be in five minutes from now or three weeks from now. None of these things is guaranteed. What will happen will happen and I may be able to lead it, but I certainly can't control it. I have to live the present moment fully with love and attention. Once it's done, it will be replaced by another now and another present moment.

When I was a little younger, I was taught not to undertake anything that I thought I might fail in. And based on experience, doors stayed closed to me, and as long as I stood there and looked at them and said to myself, "I wish I was there or I could go in there." But I'm truly amazed to find out that almost all of those doors are unlocked simply waiting for me to say, "I'm going to go try that door because that's what I want to be doing and where I want to be."

To me, starting something is always the best thing that I can do if I want my life to be a beautiful experience even if it's a little bit scary. If I want to open my life to magic and miracles, I have to open doors for new possibilities. Not later, but now.

One love.

@Bloghound

(Photo is my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Thank you for visiting.

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @MarSou
+ 1
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I think you need to make your article longer. Baka mas mapansin ni bot sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba, sis? Di kasi ako nagdradraft. Straight nako magsulat dito hehe. cge try ko next time, sis! salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman. Pwd mo naman isave lng dito kung hndi movpa matapus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracles and Magic were words/feelings locked to ppl for generations of inflicted Fear and Church Dogmas. But they are real and with us every second. When you open the Doors...and Windows...and Roof 😂 and tear down walls ....you'll be flooded with Good and Wonders. Teach your Child not to build walls, keep open to anything good that comes our way ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Momma, that was beautiful! Loveyah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago