How the Universe Speaks to You: Decoding the Signs

0 10
Avatar for BloggingBuddies
1 year ago

My life has experienced some of its best and worst moments in a condensed period of time.

It began when I lost both my wife and my job in the space of a week.

So, let's go back a bit. Although I didn't actually lose my job, I was close to doing so.

To cut a long tale short, I botched a crucial marketing campaign at work because I was (or at least I believed I was) distracted.

I was having a bad time at the time of stated mistake. The relationship's last thread became frayed. I was trying to find a new flat while also trying to work, write, and run my side business, while still trying to be a parent, and while having to do this marketing campaign, which was the last thing I wanted to do. Everything collapsed.

I offered my resignation after bungling the campaign. Instead, they gave me a one-week suspension and said we could speak once I had a chance to collect my thoughts. I left to get my thoughts straight.

..............

A True Epiphany

I made the choice to leave for a while. I receive a notice saying, "meeting in a half-hour," as I pass through security at the airport on my way to Washington, D.C., to visit a buddy and lick my wounds.

I received a reminder for my private meeting with my productivity and business coach. Ugh. Even though I didn't want to at the time, I nevertheless completed the task.

On the call, we hardly ever discussed business. I messed up. I remember some of that chat. In truth, a few words might have permanently altered my life.

After telling her about my mistake at work and how out of character it was for me, I jokingly remarked that "maybe this was a sign." The dialogue came to an end.

"Ayo, you're a skilled writer and an adept internet marketer," she continued. It's not unusual to make errors like this.

She continued by telling me about a time when she made a big mistake in her professional life. She was still working at the time, although having always desired to start her own business.

She compared her experience to mine. Although we may not have intended to hurt ourselves, there are occasions when our unconscious mind is so desperate to get a message across that it simply finds a way to compel us.

in order for us to see.

As a result, the consciousness that begins to bubble up forces us to face the lessons that life is trying to teach us.

Life is constantly attempting to communicate with us, especially during difficult times. Sometimes it takes genuine suffering for you to understand life's lesson.

What is the message there? In essence:

"Live it up, really. What the hell are you doing, on a serious note? Proceed with it. Time is running out."

I followed the advice of my coach and took a month off from work. I had already given it some thought. I had sufficient funds. I was confident that I could stay afloat—actually, well above. I still desired to hide, though, despite knowing that.

I quit my work and haven't turned around since.

I had to start over in many ways. It made the warning signals easier for me to see.

.....

What is Life Trying to Tell You?

Look, I'm not one of those esoteric, woo-woo types who watches The Secret documentary.

Everything doesn't, in my opinion, happen for a cause. There are many awful aspects of life that seem to have no rhyme or reason.

Yet life does have a way of telling you things, whether consciously or unconsciously.

You can choose to listen or not. The same is true of what you do after hearing the message.

Life teaches you lessons in both the comfortable and uncomfortable times you have. Comfort can either indicate that everything is well and you are content, or it can indicate that you are settling.

Try to figure this out even though it's never simple. Although discomfort can signal a problem, it can also indicate personal development.

Frequencies of the same energy exist in many emotions and feelings. The simplest illustration is love and hate.

Finding the frequency you are experiencing and knowing what to do about it is not a simple process, but it is the key to everything.

Yet, what's challenging about it? The truth as it is, in its most literal form, is frequently not what you want to hear.

.....

The Life-Changing Magic of Brutal Honesty

If I were to be completely honest with myself, I would never have gotten married. I made the wrong decisions and did it.

I would have quit my job months sooner if I had been completely honest about my writing profession and business.

Life pushed my hand in a way that is both horribly terrible and incredibly liberating.

Who knows how long I would have been happy to let things in my relationships and work continue as they were? How long would I have kept telling myself lies?

Not only did I suffer because of this. It was also unjust to them to be anything less than honest and present.

I've been practicing staring the world in the face 100 percent of the time ever then. I'm always scared, yet I always feel free. In my core, I'm living.

Only through the kind of searing honesty that, to be honest, is frequently too much to take can you truly experience that source, that core.

Yet, if you can handle that, you can handle anything.

What is the world attempting to tell you, then?

Are you listening me?

How will you respond if you receive the message?

A ticking clock.

What do you think about this?

Feel free to leave a comment. If you found this post helpful, please share with friends and family on social media. Also You Can Follow Our Page For Future Update.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BloggingBuddies
1 year ago

Comments