The new age

0 15
Avatar for Bliss
Written by
3 years ago

The New Age we are in now,is really something to think about,but sometimes I just sit to ask myself if I should really be worried about it,like is this the age we've always wished for?,or we just have to concord with the moment, many troubled souls moving about,or what's the best word that will suit the description,or maybe careworn though they are best to suit how I feel about the New Age.

Growing up have always seen a lighter path,I never knew this New Age will turn out to be something no one ever expected even myself too, should I say am disappointed already?,or should even say am impressed what ever,we all have our different perspective about something but looking at things turning out this way,I don't think anyone of us are impressed with the New Age at all.

My appeal to this New Age is that,it should have a reconsideration please because, speaking of a truth we are all feeling the pain it has caused so far.

3
$ 0.00

Comments