A piece for the KING

6 17
Avatar for BlessedSaffroniel
3 years ago
Topics: Spiritual

I was once in the darkness

Living my life in a mess

But you came out from the light

And said that my battle will also be your fight.

I stumble and fail

But you're mercy is just and still

I hurt you for how many times

But you remain gentle and kind

I do stupid stuff

That will not make you smile and laugh.

But you're greatness remain

And it flows like a rain

You broke the chain that binds me

And every strongholds that hold me

You give me all the freedom

To live happily in your Kingdom.

The sacrifice that you did

And the blood that you've shed

Gives me Cleanliness and purity

That nobody can give to me.

I surrender my life to you.

Refresh my soul and make it new.

You own my life and my soul

Come in me and take control.

You give me strength to overcome.

Your wisdom and words are my lamp.

Everytime I call for help.

You're power are here to lift myself.

In times of up and downs.

Your spirit are ready to come.

To give me hope and faith.

For you my Lord Im willing to wait.

All I need is your amazing love.

In my life it's the only thing I have.

Season will change and shift.

But your love is all I keep.

I am a warrior of the Lord.

And His words are my sword.

He hold my hands in every troubles.

Assuring me that it is not a false.

The creator is in my side.

I will not fear or even hide.

He is my boss and my King.

I will rejoice , dance and sing.

His goodness can't be measure.

His love for us is endless and pure.

Trust Him with all your heart.

And you will never be discourage and hurt.

Thank you for the salvation.

For the struggles and lesson.

I'll treasure this forever.

And will not forget it till my life in earth is over..

#ForJesus☝😇

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for BlessedSaffroniel
3 years ago
Topics: Spiritual

Comments

Amen! Glory to God! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forever and Ever. Hey thank you so much for visiting my account. I am just new here and I am looking for some friends 🤗. Also I only have few ideas about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We could be friends. :)

Anyway, have read @TheRandomRewarder's article? If not, I suggest you to read it. Here's the link: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca you'll get many ideas and you'll know the do's and don'ts after you read that.

as for my personal tip, I suggest you to make an article that have at least have 4 minutes reading time. if you have questions, feel free to ask me anytime. :)

one last thing, do you have noise.cash account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I always knew that there's a lot of amazing people in here.

Yes I do have a noise.cash but I havent't receive FT for a quiet time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your username there? :) You are most welcome. Just read the link the article on that link. It's a must before writing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My username account there is Blissful :)

I'm gonna read it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago