Open Letter to my ever dearest Best Friend

0 31
Avatar for BlessedJes
3 years ago

Dear Besy,

Hi! I hope you're doing awesome every single day. I am writing this to express how blessed I am for having a best friend like you. I want to brag how beautiful you are inside and out. I want to tell the world that you truly have a humble and sincere heart.

I miss you. I miss you so much besy. I miss the times that we were together having fun. I miss our heart to heart talks. I miss being with you. I miss your smile. I miss your laughter. I miss your jokes. I miss when you make fun of me. I miss your teachings in life. I miss your advices. I miss your scolding. I miss your encouraging words. I miss your cakes, your brownies, your cooking. I miss your stories. I miss how you look at me crazily. I miss your sincerity. I miss your cheerfulness. I miss your thoughtfulness. I miss everything about you besy!

I adore you a lot besy. You are such a strong person. You do not allow troubles in life knock you down. You still smile despite the pain. You laugh even when it rains. You have a kind heart to anyone. You are loved by everyone.

You forgive and forget. You even said never look back and regret, instead, look back and smile at what you have learned.

You are a good listener. You understand and emphatize.

You always look at the bigger picture. You never fail to give the benefit of the doubt. Giving second, third and nth chances is one of your srength. You deeply care. You keep an open mind.

You are down to earth. You are someone who humbles herself to everyone. You never judge.

You are fun and easy to be with. You get along with all walks of life. You enjoy the company of others as well. You always find something good to say to others.

You are generous. Generous in every way. You give with joy. You give heartfully. You are a cheerful giver.

You are authentic. You say your honest opinion with politeness.

As my best friend, you are always there for me, whenever, whereever, even if we are miles apart. You always got my back. You stick by my side even if I am an inconvenience. You are dependable and I can count on you everytime and you dare go out of your way even if it seems impossible.

You have seen me at my best and accepts me at my worst. I feel the love and care you have for me.

As best buddies, we can talk anything and everything from sunrise to sundown.

You know what makes me smile. You know what's my simple joy in life. You know what flutters my heart. You know my heart aches. You know and keep my secrets. You understand me like nobody else.

You encourage me to be better in every way and in all my endeavors. You are my best supporter. You cheer me up.

You give me strength. You are my inspiration.

I am really blessed. God blessed me with a great friend! I will be forever grateful. I value and treasure you. I have so much respect in you. I could not imagine my life without you besy. I love you besy!!! I love you to the moon and back.

I hope you are always safe. I am looking forward seeing you in the near future so we can spend fun time together again. I miss you best friend! I miss you truly besy!

💗💗💗

lead image is mine.. 💗

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BlessedJes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlessedJes
3 years ago

Comments