Grade 8 Remarkable

8 25
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago

Good morning, everyone.

Grade 8 was a remarkable year for me, filled with unforgettable moments and exciting experiences that left a lasting impact on my life. From academic challenges to making lifelong friendships, each day brought something new and thrilling. In this essay, I will recount some of the most fun and exhilarating adventures that made my grade 8 year truly special.

1. A Memorable Class :

In my grade 8 classroom i will say it's decent but what makes it so important is it's memories, bonds, moments, and our struggles. In my seat i really enjoyed it's scenery giving us an overlook in the field

2. SciMathTech Event:

During our scimathtech, my friends and I decided to work on a thrilling project about Microscope. We constructed a miniature microscope to the entire school. The adrenaline rush before our presentation was unparalleled, though we didn't win but this experience ignited a passion for science and teamwork within me, motivating me to explore further into the world of microscope s.

3. Balagtasan Success:

OH! BOI! let me tell you our great struggle against Balagtasan (basically balagtasan is a combination of acting, dancing, and singing) We were given a story about a morena and her friends and they discussed what you usually find in normal conversation like about their love, Anyways by the time we were about to perform it the adrenaline was really high and it was all worth it we got perfect (without the help of our teammate like Shamera and Nesa we're basically doomed)

4. Sports ( mainly volleyball ) :

In our subject P.E we were basically introduce to some sports like volleyball, basketball and exercises

what i really liked about it was the experience you have and the motivation you'll get if you play sports

(thanks to our PE teacher Sir Romano)

5. Friendship Forged Through Adversity:

In grade 8, I faced some academic challenges, especially in math. However, these challenges led me to form an unexpected friendship with a classmate who excelled in the subject.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Wait a minute, you're am eight grader?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nope, I'm already in college now

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Big girl 😅

$ 0.00
9 months ago

HAHAHAHAHAH I'm 19 years old and turning 20 this August 31 cutie HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
9 months ago
$ 0.00
9 months ago