Get to know me well

4 33
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Life

I am Blair Whisky Carpiz, 19 years old and turning 20 this coming 31st of August 2023. As a young individual, I keep striving and seeking where I can get another chance to have a sideline with a purpose to get money.

What a good night for me tonight.

Hello everyone, as a newbie here in readcash I really don't know more about this platform because there is someone introduced me this one but not all informations she shared to me. What I did this night was installed the read cash app and explore everything here. I subscribe first the "Random Rewarder" and the other users who are online minutes ago so that I can assure that they are active in this platform.

I was amazed while reading the articles written from different authors. I've learned about the platforms most especially the crypto world.

All I did was subscribe and read the articles, I also leave comments and updated their posts.

It feels so new because I am also a new user, I hope I get to know everyone here, I know all users are came from different county. By the way, I am from the Philippine Country. I hope I can gain friends from the other countries who are here.

I hope I can write articles that can influence the other readers, they can pick lessons and useful informations. I am looking forward for a greater journey here.

Thank you everyone and God bless, may we grow together.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince

Comments

Welcome aboard my friend. For sure you will meet a lot of friends in here. Enjoy and may you be successful in your future endeavors here as a blogger. :-)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I would venture to say that there are more Filipinos on this platform than any other nationality. I have many Filipino users I know. Welcome, you are very welcome.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

thank you so much ma'am. I am happy to know that there are more Filipinos here.

$ 0.00
9 months ago